Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech AV » Xander's Review

Czech AV

Network

This is a network of diverse Czech sites feature sexy young amateurs in reality and voyeur porn scenes. There are swingers, gangbangs and massive orgies. So if you like Central European babes in particular, you're going to love this mega-site!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-10-2021
87.0
Will
07-10-2020
87.0
Christian
07-09-2019
87.0
Xander
12-18-2018
87.0
Cyrus
04-26-2018
87.0
A.K.
03-24-2017
85.5
Maggie
05-20-2015
82.0
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by Xander Czech AV

Review by Xander

Released Dec 18, '18 , Written Dec 3, '18
Intro

I have no idea what it is about the Czech Republic, but it seems to house some the horniest, free-spirited babes on the planet. We also get a lot of porn from them and today, Czech AV is one such site. With over 30 sites in the network, we get to see just how naughty Czech teens and MILFs can be.


The Pros

  Over 25 Authentic Czech Sites

You're going to have your pick of steamy Czech porn sites with this network. Looking for some reverse-gangbang action? Check out Czech Harem. Want to see some wannabe babes try to make it as models? Czech Super Models has you covered. Czech Snooper lets you live out your voyeur fantasy and you watch some sneaky cam footage of horny couples fucking. And if you've got a dirtier side, Czech Toilets has amateur babes peeing, with hidden cameras located inside the toilet to give you an extreme closeup.

  Many 4K Scenes

Across the board, every single video on CzechAV looks fantastic. The oldest ones are available to stream and download in 720p, but these days, the standard is 4K! Be sure to check these out for the clearest, sharpest image possible.

  A Huge Collection of Czech Porn

As a whole, this network has close to 2,000 videos. The length of each scene varies. Some can be as short as a minute, while others can be close to an hour. Either way, this means you're going to have a lot of fantastic Czech porn to sift through during your visit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Anyone who doesn't speak Czech will appreciate the English subtitles.
  • There is a basic search engine and tags. You can also view the entire network as a whole, or individually by site.

The Cons

  Lacking User Features

Any network with nearly 2,000 videos should have lots of browsing tools to help you sift through it all. Czech AV is missing a lot, with no categories, no sorting options, you can't rate or comment on the scenes and you are unable to save your favorites.

  When Do They Update?

Without any dates anywhere, determining an update schedule is not possible. There's not even a calendar log or updates page.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual photo sets, only vid caps.

Bottom Line

High-quality Czech porn that even casual fans will love.

I say this with the utmost respect, but you'd have to be crazy not to join Czech AV if you're a fan of anything Czech porn related. They cover a wide range of niches, 4K quality is consistent and there are nearly 2,000 videos to check out. The website could be a bit more user-friendly, but it won't stop you from having an excellent time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of Czech sites focused on themes like massages, swingers, orgies, orgasms and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-13,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look fantastic, especially the 4K scenes.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 30, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Czech AV Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.