Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Webcams Sites

1. Rabbits Cams 88.5
2. My Free Cams 88.0
3. Live Jasmin 86.0
4. Chaturbate 86.0
5. XCams 84.5
6. Cams.com 83.5
7. X Love Cam 83.5
8. Sexier.com 82.5
9. I'm Live 81.5
10. Seventeen Live 80.0
11. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
12. Visit-X 79.0
13. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
14. Matures Cam 77.0
15. DX Live 72.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 971 Sites
2. Voyeur - 58 Sites
3. Communities - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Live Jasmin » Xander's Review

Live Jasmin

Private Cams

Beautiful women from around the world get naked and put on seductive cam shows. With a variety of amateur and professional performers, there are tons of sexy cam girls waiting to chat with you.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-20-2022
86.0
Will
05-08-2021
85.5
Christian
09-07-2020
85.5
Xander
11-29-2018
85.0
A.K.
12-22-2015
84.0
Vanessa
06-22-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-05-2011
81.5
Maggie
05-21-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Live Jasmin Review by Xander Live Jasmin

Review by Xander

Released Nov 29, '18 , Written Nov 15, '18
Intro

Live Jasmin is chock-full of professional studio cam girls who are sexy, horny and ready to put on a phenomenal sex cam show for your pleasure. Every type of performer can be found here, so no matter what your tastes are, you will find the perfect babe to chat with. Be warned, you might spend countless hours with them!


The Pros

  A Variety of Sexy Cam Girls

Variety is the key to any good live cam site and LiveJasmin has it in droves. All body types, ranging from slim to BBW. Blondes, brunettes, redheads, dark-haired and girls with multicolored hair. Small tits to big tits and everything in between. No matter what type of girl you're attracted to, you'll find her.

  Hundreds of Performers Online 24/7

We all have different viewing habits. Some of you might prefer to get in some cam sessions early in the morning and some of you might prefer it as your last activity of the day. Either way, no matter when you visit, there are always hundreds of webcam babes waiting to chat with you.

  Mostly HD Webcams

I think it's safe to assume you'll want to see everything as clearly as possible. You'll be happy to know that nearly all the performers are using HD cameras with clear audio. They run between 15 to 20 FPS and rarely encounter any buffer issues.

  Different Shows for Different Budgets

If you decide you don't want to spend any money, you can stick to free chat. A performer might not get naked, but at least she'll talk to you and she'll probably be wearing revealing clothing anyway. Private chat lets you have a one-on-one session. Prices for that are determined by the girl, but you'll see it listed before you start. VIP shows are group shows. You book a spot by buying-in with some tokens and if enough people do the same, it initiates a show that you and any contributors get to enjoy.

  Fantastic Usability

The main menu on the left is going to be your best friend because it's full of features that let you look for cams based on model, show, price, language, age, ethnicity, hair, etc. If that isn't enough, there's also a basic search engine and some sorting options you can play around with. You can add a performer to your favorites, tip her, take a snapshot, turn your cam or mic on, and go full screen. All of these great features are available on their mobile interface too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Checking out a performer's bio is definitely worthwhile, not just to learn about them, but to see the free pictures they have.
  • I've always loved the way Live Jasmin looks. The red layout and the overall organization gives it a nice classy feel.
  • There are also male and transgender cams.

The Cons

  Some Expensive Private Shows

You can generally find performers who charge low to average prices for a private show. However, on the higher end of the spectrum, there are some girls who may charge anywhere between $5 and $15 per minute, which can definitely get expensive if you aren't careful.

Minor Negatives:

  • Signing up for an account is free, but until you purchase tokens, you're considered a basic member and most performers will ignore you.
  • You may encounter a few performers using low-quality cams.

The other
  • There are some amateur girls, but the majority is comprised of professional studio models. If you're more interested in meeting at-home cam girls, you might want to look somewhere else.

Bottom Line

Private shows can be expensive, but overall, this live cam site is worth your time.

The best thing about Live Jasmin is that you can pretty much find any girl who piques your interest and charges a price you're willing to pay for a private show, should you want one. There are so many cam girls online 24/7 using HD webcams and putting on performances that will undoubtedly have you coming back for more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large live cam site with hundreds of amateur and professional cam performers from around the world.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to pro cam girls.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-50+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model bios and photos.

Other Details: 
Thumbnail previews.
Cam2cam.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Automatic chat translation.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch and several more language options.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth playback.
Many HD cams.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 21, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Live Jasmin Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.