Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
8. Older Woman Fun 84.0
9. T&A Housewives 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lady Sonia » Xander's Review

Lady Sonia

Pay Site

Welcome to the home to fetishist and exhibitionist Lady Sonia, the U.K.'s kinkiest housewife. This mature amateur women performs in softcore, hardcore and fetish porn scenes as do her sexy girlfriends who appear in many of the scenes as well.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLatex Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-08-2022
82.0
Satine
03-28-2020
82.0
Christian
06-21-2019
84.0
Xander
11-28-2018
84.5
A.K.
02-10-2018
84.0
Vanessa
01-05-2013
83.5
Duke
09-11-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-03-2010
82.0
Maggie
11-14-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lady Sonia Review by Xander Lady Sonia

Review by Xander

Released Nov 28, '18 , Written Nov 14, '18
Intro

No man can hold Lady Sonia down! This English housewife is married but has lived an open marriage and cuckold lifestyle for over 30 years. She's a genuine swinger who loves to show off her sexual exploits on her official site, which you'll get to check out for an incredible TBP discount.


The Pros

  Watch Sexy Sonia and Her Friends

She's a master of the art of the tease. If she's not showing off her massive 36F tits, she's enjoying JOI content, small-penis humiliation, sucking off and fucking younger men, using sex toys and Hitachi Magic Wands to pleasure herself, or simply walking around in public topless. Sonia isn't always the one in front of the camera though. Occasionally, other young and mature babes show off their big tits instead.

  Over 1,000 Exclusive High-Quality Videos

Lady Sonia has amassed a large collection of content for you. In total, you're getting 1,200 videos. Most of them look great too. You'll be able to stream and download them in Full HD.

  20 Bonus Sites

Sonia is part of the VIP Members, so when you join, you get access to all of it. That means sites like Biohazard Bitches, Cute Latina, Montreal Dream, Golden Passions and several more are yours to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • She's currently adding about one new video per week.
  • If you want significant savings on a membership to LadySonia, take advantage of our TBP discount that gives you access for only $13/month.
  • All the basic user features, like sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, categories, tags and a basic search engine, are available.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The 1,500 photo sets are mostly low to medium resolution and some are just blurry vid caps. It might explain why she hasn't added any new sets in over a year.
  • The older videos are in SD only.

Bottom Line

This mature exhibitionist has plenty of high-quality content for you to enjoy.

Lady Sonia is a mature woman with absolutely zero inhibitions. She lives for fulfilling all of her sexual fantasies and we're the lucky ones who get to watch. She's amassed quite a collection and will hopefully keep the new scenes coming. With all those bonus sites and the TBP discount, I highly recommend checking this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of softcore and hardcore content featuring mature performer Lady Sonia.

Download Managers: 
Would not work when I tried.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Approx. 50 years of age.
36F tits.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls sometimes involved.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Some are slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x1200
Older = 1200x675
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
No photo updates since Nov. 2017


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Lady Sonia Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.