Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » Christian's Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by Christian Jules Jordan

Review by Christian

Released Nov 27, '18 , Written Nov 14, '18
Intro

If anybody knows porn, it's someone who has been in the industry for years, both in front of and behind the camera. Enter Jules Jordan. The adult star started directing and producing his own porn videos and now he has some of the best porn scenes in the business, with some of the biggest stars in high-quality videos. A name like Jules Jordan means expectations are high, so let's see if he can live up to the hype.


The Pros

  Big Collection of Exclusive Hardcore DVDs and Scenes

There are 401 full-length hardcore DVDs on Jules Jordan and a total of 1,952 scenes. Scenes are high-quality (more on that later) and feature well-known pornstars like Manuel Ferrara and Brandi Love, and of course Jules himself. The scenes often feature anal sex and focus on the girl's gaping asshole. There are also a lot of interracial scenes, gangbangs, double penetration and creampies. They usually upload 1-3 new scenes every week, and each scene comes with a set high-res photos.

  Almost 2,000 Videos in Full HD to 4K

Jules Jordan is giving his fans great quality videos. Looking back on the older scenes, everything is available in Full HD and the latest ones are all in 4K. The best part is they offer a lot of different download and streaming options for every scene. For the most recent videos, you can stream them in 1080p, two different 720p resolutions (4000kbps and 2000kbps), a mobile format and an SD one. All of these are also available to download along with a 2160p file. Even the photos can be downloaded in several different Zip file sizes.

  Bonus Sites For Even More Hardcore Content

Besides Jules Jordan, you can also access two other sites with your membership: Manuel Ferrara and Sperm Swallowers. There are hundreds of videos that feature more anal, BJs, deepthroating, threesomes and plenty more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Jules Jordan has a lot of helpful user features, including ratings, comments, sorting options, favorites, tags, a model index and an advanced search. The layout is simple to navigate and also mobile-friendly.
  • There's a TBP discount when you join Jules Jordan so you can save $10 on your monthly membership.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a lot of ads for special offers on pretty much every page, which tends to look a bit messy.

Bottom Line

Jules Jordan is the real deal for hardcore porn, and there's more on the way!

I went in with higher expectations, and I wasn't disappointed. There is a lot of content, it's all in at least Full HD and there is more coming more than once a week. There are already over 1,000 videos in their collection, and you can also dive into the videos on the bonus sites Manuel Ferrara and Sperm Swallowers. If you were on the fence about joining, let me give you that final push and tell you that you should definitely try it out because we can save you $10 on your membership with the TBP discount. You will not be disappointed!

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore videos from adult actor and director Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(3.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB-800MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
660 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.