Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sis Loves Me 91.0
6. Sexy Hub 90.5
7. Fantasy Massage 90.0
8. Zero Tolerance 90.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Family Sinners 87.0
15. Out Of The Fami... 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Videos - 403 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Couch X » Xander's Review

Casting Couch X

Pay Site

These horny, eager amateur girls are willing to do anything to make a name for themselves and they're not above sucking their way to the top. Many of these babes are giving blowjobs and getting fucked for the first time on camera, and it's hot to see them go from shy to incredibly outspoken once the stakes get higher.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-28-2022
84.5
Will
08-15-2021
85.0
Satine
02-15-2020
85.0
Christian
08-28-2019
83.5
Xander
11-23-2018
83.0
Cyrus
01-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-16-2017
82.5
Vanessa
05-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-25-2013
81.0
Duke
04-10-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch X Review by Xander Casting Couch X

Review by Xander

Released Nov 23, '18 , Written Nov 9, '18
Intro

It's no secret that the porn industry is a lucrative business. If you're able to become a famous pornstar, you can expect loads of cash. The teens on Casting Couch X all have that dream, so they're coming here in the hopes of making it. Will they? Who knows. But also, who cares? Because you get to see these babes get fucked and all for a discount TBP price.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Hardcore Casting Porn

These teens want stardom and they'll do whatever it takes to achieve it. That means showing off their tits and pussy to the camera while they're driving to the audition, then fucking and sucking off the casting director while being filmed. The scenes have a mix of POV and gonzo-style.

  Hundreds of High-Quality Videos

There are over 260 videos and all are available to stream and download in Full HD. However, there are a handful of 4K scenes thrown into the mix, though they don't appear as often as you might hope, but at least they are there. These ones cannot be streamed, only downloaded.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As always, we're hooking you up with a sweet TBP discount. Get Casting Couch X for only $18/month.
  • All scenes have an accompanying, high-resolution photo set that you can download in Zip files. They also have vidcaps, which look surprisingly high-quality.
  • Their rating system is pretty cool and mimicks Facebooks, with the different emojis. Except they use much more explicit ones. You can also comment on scenes, sort them, use a basic search engine and save your favorites. The mobile-friendly interface makes smartphone and tablet browsing a piece of cake.

The Cons

  Updates Are Infrequent

While I do appreciate the many videos there are to discover, you may not be so thrilled with the wait time for new ones. They're generally only adding one new scene and photo set every two weeks. At times, it can be even longer than that.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags or categories.
  • There are bonus sites, but you need to pay extra to unlock them. If you want access to them, it'll cost you a one-time $70 fee.
  • Finding the 4K videos isn't easy because there's no way to filter specifically for them.
  • These girls are fresh faces and I would have loved to know more about them, so I was disappointed by the lack of any model bios.

Bottom Line

These are hot, X-rated audition scenes you'll love.

Casting Couch X would get a more significant boost in score if they had a better update schedule and added 4K scenes more frequently. However, how can I sit here and complain about over 260 Full HD scenes with smoking-hot teens giving their all on camera in the hopes of making it in porn? If you're a fan of casting porn, you can't go wrong with joining at a discounted TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur teens trying to make it in the porn industry attend auditions that become full on, hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-16MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB-800KB
ZIP = ~40MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k-19,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls, some ethnic.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
257 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Trailers.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 26, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Casting Couch X Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.