Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang.com » Christian's Review

Bang.com

Network

These folks give you true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of porn in a variety of categories, including fetish and reality. It's like a streaming service, but for adults! Binge-watching hardcore scenes has never been so much fun.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-05-2022
92.5
Xander
06-18-2021
92.5
Christian
07-19-2020
92.5
Satine
02-10-2020
92.0
Will
08-27-2019
92.0
Christian
11-16-2018
91.5
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by Christian Bang.com

Review by Christian

Released Nov 16, '18 , Written Nov 7, '18
Intro

Welcome to the hardcore porn mecca that is Bang.com! You'll find tens of thousands of hot scenes from different porn companies, some Bang originals, amateurs, pornstars, and pretty much women of every age, shape, size and color. They offer a lot of quality content to their members, but is it as good as it sounds?


The Pros

  A Huge Variety of Porn at Your Disposal

When I say they have pretty much everything, I mean it. With videos dating back over 15 years and from several different porn companies, like Private and Diablo Productions, as well as Bang originals like Bang Glamkore and Bang Real MILFs, you can find mature women (and I mean seriously old, like grannies) as well as teens, BBWs and petite babes, black and Asian women and so much more. There are scenes featuring massages, anal, pegging, blowjobs, BDSM, latex, lesbians, threesomes, voyeur scenes and the list goes on. Anything you have the mood for, Bang.com probably has it.

  Tens of Thousands of Videos & More on the Way

Hold onto your seats because you're about to be blown away by the amount of content you'll get on Bang.com. They have a whopping 121,965 videos that you can stream or download. That's an insane amount of porn, and it's filled with a variety of niches so you won't have to settle for anything less than what you really want to watch. If over 100,000 videos wasn't enough for you, they also upload 10-15 new scenes every DAY -- not week. That's over 100 videos a week! Are you still breathing?

  Over 30,000 HD and 4K Movies

Not everything on Bang.com is in HD, understandable based on the sheer number of videos on the site, but there are still 33,916 videos that are offered in at least HD. Videos range from 720p to 1080p, and there are even 395 videos that are available in beautiful 4K. These videos would only look better if you were actually standing there watching the action in person!

Other Good Stuff:

  • I can't say that every scene comes with a photo set but most of the Bang originals do, and there are over 400 galleries featuring high-res photos that you can look through. They all come in a Zip file for you to download.
  • Some videos on Bang.com offer filmstrip navigation, so you can skip straight to the action that you want to see without wasting any time.
  • With that many videos and so much going on, you might think it'd be hard to find things, but Bang.com is actually easy to navigate and offers a lot of useful features. They have a basic search, tags, an endless list of category filters and sorting options. You can put videos in your favorites and also rate them and leave comments.
  • The price for a membership isn't anything crazy at 29.95/month, considering how much you get for your money, but with TBP's discount you can join for only $17.95/month! That means for less than $20, you get over 100,000 scenes to watch, and that sounds like a great deal to me.

The Cons

  Thousands of Low-Quality Videos

If you do the math, there are over 121,000 videos and only 33,916 are in HD. That means there are still over 87,000 scenes that are in SD. More than 30,000 HD videos is still a great amount, don't get me wrong, but keep in mind how many of the videos are only in standard definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index only gives you a few basic details and the scenes the girls appear in. It would be nice to get a bit more info.

Bottom Line

You won't even know where to start with all this steamy porn!

If you've heard the name Bang.com, you already knew they were big shots in the porn industry, but you probably didn't realize just how much they had to offer. With over 100,000 videos and over 100 new ones posted each week, you will never go porn-starved ever again with their huge selection of porn niches. Thousands of their videos come in HD ranging from regular HD to 4K, and with the TBP discount, you get all that for only $17.95/month. Doesn't that sound like a deal you can't pass up?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of hardcore porn, including Bang.com originals and movies from various adult studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The Bang.com series are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a lot of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
16,938 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1733x2600-2600x1733
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation (on some scenes).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
128 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Bang.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.