Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.5
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BaDoink VR » A.K.'s Review

BaDoink VR

Pay Site

It's time to grab your headset, sit back, and relax as the beautiful babes on the screen fulfill your virtual desires. Watch them shake their tits and asses for the camera in a high-quality VR experience. They suck your cock and fuck you like you're actually there!


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Flash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
04-28-2022
89.0
Xander
08-01-2021
88.5
Will
10-09-2020
85.0
Satine
03-08-2020
85.0
Christian
07-10-2019
84.0
A.K.
11-30-2018
83.5
Cyrus
04-01-2018
82.0
Xander
05-26-2017
82.0
A.K.
10-10-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BaDoink VR Review by A.K. BaDoink VR

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '18 , Written Nov 16, '18
Intro

There is a good chance you know BaDoink as one of the biggest adult production houses. But did you know that they've jumped big time into the virtual reality realm? Well, BaDoink VR is where it's been happening for three years now. My last visit was a couple of years ago, but today this is what I found, both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive VR Scenes & Frequent Updates

The site has grown nicely since I was last here and currently I'm looking at 263 scenes. Some have a basic scripted scenario, but waste very little time getting to the action - involving you and the girl, or girls, in the movie. The POV action has the girls looking right at you as they suck and ride you. Plus, they're adding two new scenes per week.

  180 and 360 Degree 4K Videos

All of the movies are in 4K quality, with binaural sound and play at 60fps. And while there are two 360-degree scenes that position the girls and the couples around you, the rest of the movies are 180-degrees and though you can't look around they're just as well filmed, immersive and engaging with all the action in front of you.

  Compatible With All Devices

The films work on pretty much all of the VR devices out there from Smartphones to the Oculus devices, the HTC Vive, Playstation VR and Gear VR. And the site provides instructions on setting up each device and watching the videos. They also answer general questions about VR and various devices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you join the site you also get a free Google Cardboard headset.
  • The site looks good and offers a few features including categories, sorting options, tags, ratings and comments. There is also a community on the forum.
  • As a bonus your membership includes access to the non-VR BaDoink site.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A large VR site that immerses you in the hardcore 4K 3D action.

BaDoink VR is a great site to explore virtual reality porn. Everything is exclusive, there are 263 scenes (updating twice per week) and the vids are in 4K and as engaging as you'd expect from VR. The site provides good info about using VR in case it's brand new to you. So reach out and touch these porn hotties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore 4K VR scenes for every virtual reality device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 32000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 32000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degree, a couple 360.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
231 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 14, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current BaDoink VR Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.