Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 786 Sites
2. Bizarre - 45 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » Christian's Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Christian Got 2 Pee

Review by Christian

Released Oct 28, '18 , Written Oct 17, '18
Intro

Sometimes when you gotta go, you gotta go! These girls will hike up their skirts anywhere to relieve their bladders and let out a steady stream of warm piss, whether they're in a park or walking down the street. The best part is, you get to watch as if you're right there with them. Got 2 Pee has lots of voyeuristic peeing videos waiting for you and we have a TBP discount to save you some cash, but is the golden shower worth it?


The Pros

  Exclusive Voyeuristic Content

When you sign up for Got 2 Pee, you know you're getting exclusive voyeur content of girls pissing in the great outdoors. They always stick to exactly what their viewers want, and that's hot chicks with an urge that they can't hold in any longer! At the very least you have to commend them on their consistency.

  Big Collection and a Steady Flow of Updates

You better prepare yourself because the forecast is calling for golden showers, and lots of it! Got 2 Pee currently has 1,116 videos of hot girls popping a squat in public. If that sounds good to you, you'll be even happier to find out that there are updates almost every day. That huge collection of videos is growing quickly so you will definitely get your money's worth.

  Girls Pee in Full HD

It's about to get real, because not only will you get to watch some videos of these girls rushing to find somewhere to piss in public, but they will be crystal clear. All the videos on the site are in 1080p, both for downloads and streaming. There is also a 720p option, a WMV option, and two SD video resolutions It will really feel like you're right there, sneaking a peak at this intimate moment!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The web design for Got 2 Pee is really simple and easy to navigate. You can sort videos by latest, most liked or most commented. There's also a basic search, video tags, comments and you can rate and add videos to your favorites.
  • Got 2 Pee offers a newsletter so you can always know what's happening and what's coming up next, and maybe get some special offers.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are on the short side, usually around two minutes. Peeing only takes so long!
  • There are no photos on the site, only vidcaps that can't even be downloaded in Zip files.
  • There is no model index.

Bottom Line

High-quality piss videos and lots of them, with more on the way!

What else could I possibly say about this website? You're getting over a thousand voyeur videos of girls peeing, and they're all in Full HD. If the thought of watching a hot girl relieve herself in broad daylight when she can be caught turns you on, then you should probably check this site out. There are some features the site could add and the videos tend to be short, but overall, there aren't many complaints about this membership. Plus, with our TBP discount, you can join now for only $20/month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos of hot girls popping a squat and relieving themselves, peeing anywhere they want.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(127MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~25MB-120MB
WMV = ~270MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-11000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Newsletter.
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 8, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.