Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Hub » A.K.'s Review

Sexy Hub

Network

This porn network brings you six sexy sites packed with gorgeous women. Sexy babes, from teens to MILFs, hook up in girl-on-girl action and also enjoy hardcore hookups with hung studs. You'll discover entertaining reality porn and stunning glamcore scenes - with all round high production values.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-26-2021
90.5
Satine
10-22-2020
90.5
Will
04-05-2020
86.0
Xander
09-09-2019
85.5
Christian
02-03-2019
85.0
A.K.
09-16-2018
84.0
Satine
01-18-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-24-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Hub Review by A.K. Sexy Hub

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 16, '18 , Written Aug 24, '18
Intro

Sexy Hub is a network of five sites covering a variety of niches. Among them, you will find lesbian, MILF and hardcore porn. The quality is high and they're constantly adding new scenes. How about I dive right into things and give you all the pros and cons of this hub of porn?


The Pros

  Over 2,000 Scenes & Frequent Updates

As I look at the hub right now, there are 2,190 Full HD videos and about 2,150 photo sets (some of the scenes don't come with a gallery). That's enough to keep you busy for a while and they continue to update across the network 5-6 times per week.

  A Variety of Themes From Five Sites

Each site in the network produces its own exclusive content. There is lesbian action, MILFs, massage porn and more. The sites include Dane Jones, Girlfriends, Lesbea, Massage Rooms and Moms XXX. The Eastern European girls that fill the sites are super hot and the scenes have a nice professional quality to them with high-production values, music and proper camerawork and lighting that shows they know what they're doing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a good-looking site with plenty of features including comments, ratings, favorites, tags, a basic search and a "watch later" button.
  • There is a model index and each babe has her own page with a bio, links to all her network scenes as well as info about her ethnicity, birthplace and hair color.
  • There isn't much dialogue in most of the scenes, but in the movies I watched that had some, there were any English subtitles.
  • With our TBP discount, you can get $20 off the first month and get it for only $10.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search engine would be real handy with so much content.
  • The 2-day trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A massive hub of porn from five different sites!

Over 2,000 hardcore scenes await you inside Sexy Hub. MILFs, lesbians, massages and straight hardcore action fill this network and everything is exclusive and high in quality. The multiple weekly updates and the TBP discounted price make it even easier to recommend. Horny Eastern Euro babes are getting busy, so check them out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of five sites featuring straight, lesbian, MILF and massage porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.19GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4600k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(5-6 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 8, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sexy Hub Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.