Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Whipped Ass 90.0
10. Only Silk And S... 90.0
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. ATK Natural & H... 89.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Taboo » Xander's Review

Pure Taboo

Pay Site

Taboos are meant to be broken. And no site understands this sentiment more than Adult Time's Pure Taboo. Here, the performers aren't afraid to explore the darker side of sex and the deep, hidden desires within us. Explore the true meaning of taboo alongside kinky pornstars and the directors who produce this award-winning content.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-24-2022
82.0
Jasmine
06-30-2021
80.0
Christian
02-01-2021
79.5
Satine
06-14-2020
79.0
Will
09-18-2019
78.0
Christian
03-29-2019
76.5
Xander
10-03-2018
76.0
A.K.
01-07-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Taboo Review by Xander Pure Taboo

Review by Xander

Released Oct 3, '18 , Written Sep 27, '18
Intro

Occasionally, a site comes along that pushes the envelope. When that happens, there are two possible outcomes, either that it will fail miserably or hit a home run. Pure Taboo has not only done the latter, but they've also hit it out of the ballpark with a unique and original collection of taboo themed porn - with a twist. We're setting you up with a TBP discount your first month too!


The Pros

  Original Taboo Porn Productions

You're going to enjoy fully-scripted, erotic taboo themed films. Unlike many sites where it's pretty much straight to the sex, these scenes involve a lot of setup beforehand with a lengthy synopsis. Some of them are elaborate and played out over three or four separate acts, like "Anne Parody" and "A Trailerpark Taboo." There's everything from stepfamily sex, girlfriends cheating on their boyfriends with strangers and even some downright horror-themed videos. One is about a smart home device that locks a couple in their house and won't let them out until they have sex.

  Frequent Full HD Updates

I imagine it takes time to film and edit scenes with such high production values like the ones on PureTaboo, so I was happy to see that they update between 2 to 3 times per week! With just over 100 videos, you'll not only have a lot of fantastic content, but all of them are available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Tons of Great User Features

The site has two distinct dropdown menus, one with the categories and another with all the models. There are also a few sorting options. But the most helpful tools are probably the tags and the search engine. You can also save your favorites and rate and comment on the scenes. And browsing on your smartphone or tablet is easy thanks to their intuitive mobile interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a TBP discount on your first month - only $15!
  • Your membership comes with access to Pretty Dirty, which also has a good selection of taboo-themed porn.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

A tittilating collection of unique taboo porn scenes.

Pure Taboo isn't afraid to live on the fringes of rough, exciting taboo porn. The incredible production values combined with the Full HD video quality and a variety of scenes make this an easy recommendation. They're regularly adding new videos, you're getting a TBP discount your first month and you even get a bonus site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Porn scenes with high-production values and taboo themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(1.25GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% unique and original.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
71 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 18, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pure Taboo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.