Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 501 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girlsway » Xander's Review

Girlsway

Network

"Every woman is a lesbian at heart." This female-centric site on the Adult Time network is all about beautiful women doing beautiful things to each other - and you get to watch! Tongues, fingers, and toys are all part of this sexy hardcore lesbian site starring curious teens and horny older women.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-26-2022
90.0
Jasmine
08-29-2021
88.5
Satine
04-12-2021
88.5
Xander
06-12-2020
91.0
Will
09-13-2019
88.0
Christian
03-29-2019
87.5
Xander
10-02-2018
87.0
A.K.
02-22-2018
86.5
Xander
07-03-2017
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2016
85.0
Lola
10-27-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-20-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlsway Review by Xander Girlsway

Review by Xander

Released Oct 2, '18 , Written Sep 24, '18
Intro

When girls get their way, beautiful things happen. At least that's what I'm choosing to believe after paying a visit to Girlsway. This network has a mind-blowing amount of sexy, sensual lesbian porn. Seriously, stop what you're doing and come check it out. Take advantage of our TBP discount while you're at it!


The Pros

  Five Exclusive Lesbian Porn Sites

Love watching teens and coeds going at it? Then Web Young is for you. Or maybe you're interested in steamy MILF/teen porn? The stepmoms on Mommy's Girl are going to turn you on. If you're a fan of anal sex, you should check out the lesbians on Girls Try Anal. And who exactly are these girls I keep talking about? Well, you'll probably recognize gorgeous porn stars like Jenna Sativa, Riley Reid, Lana Rhoades, Mia Malkova and hundreds more.

  Thousands of Scenes & Frequent Updates

Overall, you're getting 1,367 videos and 1,584 photo sets, so there's never going to be a shortage of content. Not only because that amount is already solid, but also because they're adding new scenes between 4 to 5 times per week.

  Full HD Scenes

I was impressed with the quality of every production on Girlsway. I'm not just talking about the fantastic lighting and beautiful sets and locations. I'm talking about the fact that every video is available to stream and download in Full HD, while all the photo sets are professionally shot and available in Zip files.

  Plenty of Fantastic Features

The design is nearly perfect. You'll have the option to view all the content together or individually by site. Either way, both have a multitude of sorting options. There are also tons of categories and tags. If that's not enough, use the basic search engine - and be sure to save your favorites. If you want to see what's coming your way, there's a "coming soon" tab. All these features are available on their intuitive, mobile-friendly interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save on your first month with our TBP discount, giving you access for only $15!
  • There are fun bonuses including BTS content, outtakes and bloopers. The Girlsway forum is also a great place to leave model requests, submit ideas and even take part in porn star Q&As.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • One of their sites, Sex Tape Originals, has not updated since 2015.
  • There's no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A sexy & exclusive lesbian site with thousands of high-quality scenes.

Any fan of lesbian porn would be doing themselves a great disservice by not joining Girlsway. Aside from the fact that your selection of scenes is extensive and diverse, everything on this network is high in quality, the site is well designed, there are lots of bonuses to take advantage of and you're getting a TBP discount your first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of lesbian porn covering different niches and featuring teens and MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-1MB
ZIP = ~30MB-80MB
MP4 = ~12MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
450 models.
Ages 18-45+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
BTS videos.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 12, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Girlsway Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.