Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Blacked.com 93.5
7. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. New Sensations ... 93.0
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. Bang.com 92.5
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Tushy Raw 92.0
14. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Elegant Raw » Xander's Review

Elegant Raw

Pay Site

This exclusive collection comes to you from adult director Nathan Blake. The production values are high and features both porn stars and amateurs. While many of his scenes focus on anal and interracial sex, you will also find some threesomes, lesbian and taboo porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-04-2022
84.0
Christian
11-09-2021
83.5
Satine
03-11-2021
83.0
Will
08-01-2020
82.5
Christian
03-14-2019
82.5
Xander
08-16-2018
82.0
A.K.
09-03-2017
81.5
Will
03-12-2016
78.0
Vanessa
06-17-2015
77.5
Maggie
10-08-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elegant Raw Review by Xander Elegant Raw

Review by Xander

Released Aug 16, '18 , Written Aug 2, '18
Intro

Elegant and raw aren't generally two words you'd see together. And yet, here they are in the form of a site called, you guessed it, Elegant Raw. I'll assume the "Elegant" refers to all the classy ladies on the site and the "raw" implies all the sex they're having. Either way, check it out and get a TBP discount your first month.


The Pros

  Classy Hardcore Scenes

Nathan Blake is the man behind the site and, as he puts it, he's "dedicated to providing high-quality tasteful HD adult content." Seems like he's doing a great job if you ask me. You're going to find a variety of sexy European babes in everything from blowjobs, facials, anal sex, different positions and even some light bondage.

  A Good Sized, Growing Collection

With over 225 videos and 175 photo sets, you'll have a fun time sifting through everything. The average length per video ranges from 15 to 30 minutes and each photo set contains roughly 200 to 250 images. It looks like you can expect one new video and photo set per week.

  High Quality Videos

Making Elegant Raw even more worthwhile is that everything on the site is high in quality. All the videos are available to stream and download in Full HD. In fact, on the homepage, they state "The videos are shot with Sony PMW EX1R, Canon, FX305, Canon EOS 5D mkll. They deliver raw footages in XDCAM format (encapsulated MPEG 2 long GOP, native 1920x1080) or MXF format (MPEG 2)." In a nutshell, that means the videos look phenomenal.

  Stunning Photography

The photo sets are truly phenomenal. They're shot with L series lenses from Canon that are top of line. They care about their quality and it's completely evident in these stunning, high-resolution photographs.

  All the Browsing Tools You Need

The design isn't particularly flashy, but that's just fine because it has all the features you'll need to get around easily and find what you want. There are separate sections for the videos and photo sets and within those sections, different sorting options. There's also a basic search engine and tags and you can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Approximately 180 bonus videos are available. There's also a link to their live cam site, which you should be able to log in to with the same credentials.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount, which gets you ElegantRaw for 20 Euros (approx. $21 USD) your first month.
  • Their "create a clip" feature lets you create five-minute or shorter clips. Then you can stream or download the video. (NOTE: To download the video, right-click anywhere, then "save video as." I mention this because if you're looking for a download link, there isn't one.)
  • There's an interesting statement on the homepage that reads: "We recently developed a new product. We create customized videos for our affluent customers who attend the shooting and supervise it." This sounds awesome, but I couldn't find any other information after logging in. I assume contacting the webmasters might be one way to inquire about it.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus content is mixed in with the main content, with no way to separate them. I'd prefer it if they had their own section. Also, the bonus videos are streaming only.
  • Despite there being a model index, most of the models have no bios. A few have stats or their favorite position, movie or book. But most are empty and only give you links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

If you love classy babes and hot sex, look no further.

The collection might not be huge, but the phrase I like to remember is "quality over quantity" and high quality is one thing you're guaranteed. If they stick to their current update schedule, the site will only grow in value over time. The girls are beautiful, the sex is terrific, bonus videos are included and you're even getting a TBP discount your first month. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of elegant babes in raw hardcore scenes, hence the name of the site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB-130MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks super sharp!

Live Cams: 
Some free cams accessible through their "live girls" link. Tokens required for private shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
111 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2667x4000 - 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Elegant Raw Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.