Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ChickPass Network » Will's Review

ChickPass Network

Network

This is a huge mega-site that brings together a group of amateur sites punctuated by pornstars here and there to flesh the content out. Enjoy this massive collection of porn that will ignite your passion for watching amateur babes masturbate and having lesbian or straight sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-12-2022
88.0
Will
11-21-2020
88.0
Satine
01-15-2018
86.0
A.K.
06-21-2017
86.0
Xander
11-08-2016
86.0
A.K.
08-22-2015
85.5
Spencer
11-25-2014
85.5
Vanessa
04-07-2014
88.0
Maggie
09-27-2013
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Network Review by Will ChickPass Network

Review by Will

Released Nov 21, '20 , Written Nov 20, '20
Intro

Amateurs babes take centerstage on the ChickPass Network in scenes featuring masturbation, girl-on-girl and boy/girl action. Some pornstars popup in the mix, too. Our TBP discount saves you 28% and if you'd like to know more before you join, keep scrolling for complete info.


The Pros

  Access 1,000s of Authentic Amateur Scenes

The massive ChickPass Network was founded by Logan of Fuck The Geek fame and his wife, Vixen, who's heavily featured on Mini Muffs. This mega-site brings you 1000s of amateurs, including Latin, Asian, ebony and white girls. There are Chick Pass Teens and older T&A Housewives. Some babes are slim, but you've also got chubby Bouncy Chicks. They get themselves off with toys in solo scenes and lesbian hookups - including some all-female orgies. They also have fuck guys and again there are threesomes and group sex. Over 7,650 videos and 5,340 photo sets are being updated several times every week.

  Watch Most of the Latest Action in 4K

More than 640 of the most recent videos on ChickPass Network are downloadable in 4K files. They do regularly add nonexclusive pornstar scenes in 1080p though and that matches the quality of 1000s of the older exclusive scenes, too.

  Explore This Huge Network With Ease

I think their color scheme and layout of the design makes it feel a bit dated, yet it is mobile responsive and offers loads of usability features. You can browse individual channels, but it's a breeze to check out all the videos and photos from across ChickPassNetwork. Sorting options, categories and tags, an advanced search and favorites make getting to what you want easy. Rate scenes and leave comments because the husband and wife team behind this collection love feedback.

  Explore Theme-Related Bonus Content

In addition to the network sites, you can also check out Jupaman Amateurs, Nympho Network and TAC Amateurs. You will notice some of the same scenes pop up on them and across the network, but there are unique scenes to be found even taking that into account.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a calendar showing all the current and upcoming updates along with a blog giving a few more details about recent additions and what's going to be added next.
  • The model index has sorting options and substantial profiles packed with stats and bios for the girls. You can rate and comment on each hottie, too.
  • Pay just $17.95/month with our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Just over 1,770 scenes featuring well-known adult performers are nonexclusive. They can be found by browsing Chick Pass International and Chick Pass Pornstars Filter or isolated from the exclusive network updates using the pornstar filter.
  • Though the site design might fit with the amateur theme, a fresh look might perk things up.

Bottom Line

This massive amateur network is in a league of its own in terms of size and quality.

Want authentic amateur action? Look no further than ChickPass Network for masses of high-quality content featuring diverse amateurs both in age and ethnicity. Updates are multiple times each week and bring you 4K videos. Our TBP discount saves you $7 every month, guaranteeing that you'll feel like you're getting more than your money's worth if you join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Massive network of amateur sites with solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: The amateur content is exclusive, but there are nonexclusive pornstar scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~310KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (73%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White. Asian, Black and Latin models.
Mostly amateurs and semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
2,356 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Oldest = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current ChickPass Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.