Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 406 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » A.K.'s Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by A.K. Doghouse Digital

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 22, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

Whether or not you're familiar with the Doghouse Digital porn production house doesn't really matter. All you need to know is that they make great hardcore porn and their site provides you with access to a whole lot of it. For more details follow me into the pros and cons below...


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Content

Let me tell you about the scenes I've watched on the site so far. There was a great anal scene with lots of ass gaping and a butt creampie. Then there was a 3M-3F orgy and a threesome in which a husband and wife bang their daughter's best friend. I also enjoyed a MILF-coed lesbian scene. There are also some behind-the-scenes movies and plenty of cumshot compilations.

  Hundreds of HQ Scenes

There are over 1,200 videos and more than 1,100 photo sets. The pics are high-res and the videos offer a Full HD MP4 file for download. The movies can also all be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Multiple Updates Every Week

There is already enough content to keep you busy for quite a while, but the Doghouse is still filming new porn and they're adding a new scene three times per week - though sometimes one of the three scenes is a compilation or BTS video.

  Network of Bonus Sites

DoghouseDigital is part of the very nice Mile High Media network and you access to the rest of the network, which includes the sites Reality Junkies, Cherry Pop and Sweet Sinner, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site doesn't have an advanced search engine, but it is pretty easy to navigate and does offer many other user features including sorting, ratings, comments, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search. There is also a "my markers" tool that lets you mark spots in the streaming movies for quick access in the future.
  • We have an awesome TBP discount for you guys and girls that gives you the first month for only $15!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to the girls' scenes, but provides us with no info or stats on her.
  • An advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

Doghouse Digital makes a lot of incredible porn.

Over 1,000 videos and photo sets - all high in quality - will keep you busy for months. The variety will appeal to your different moods and the bonus sites mean even more hardcore goodness right at your fingertips at all times - and for an awesome first-month price as well. I can't think of any reason not to check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore porn from a large adult production house.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7000K
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 21, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.