Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » Cyrus's Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by Cyrus Jules Jordan

Review by Cyrus

Released May 31, '18 , Written May 20, '18
Intro

Jules Jordan is one of the legends of the adult industry. Starting out as a humble male actor, he moved to director and now he's a huge producer. This is his site where you can watch hundreds of his feature-length hardcore DVDs.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore DVDs Updated Frequently

JulesJordan has 384 full-length (approx. 100 min. each) DVDs that have, on average, six scenes each. Do the math and you'll see that it adds up to around 2,200 scenes! All of this content is original, but being DVDs you can probably find them elsewhere. It's also some of the most explicit hardcore sex I've ever come across. Expect to find big-name porn stars in awesome gangbangs, ass to mouth action, blowjobs, cumshots, group sex, lesbians and loads more. New DVDs are uploaded every 3 days, so there's always something new to look forward to.

  Full HD & 4K Quality

What I really like about Jules Jordan is that most of the videos have at the very least a Full HD resolution and the ones that don't are all the recent additions, which have a stunning 4K resolution. So it's not just a lot of hardcore porn here, but it's also a lot of high-quality porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included in your membership is access to bonus sites Sperm Swallowers and Manuel Ferrara.
  • The model index has profiles that provide physical stats and personal info, a 5-star rating system and links to all of their scenes.
  • All of the videos have an accompanying hi-res photo set, though the number of photos in each gallery can differ. You can download the set in a Zip.
  • The layout offers separate sections for the DVDs, scenes, models and categories. You can sort the content alphabetically, by date and popularity, in addition to using tags and an advanced search. There's also a favorites section and ratings and comments.
  • The site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no separate photo section. Accompanying photo sets are found underneath each video.
  • There are lots of ads or "special offers" located at the top and bottom of nearly every page.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

Jules Jordan makes the hardcore porn that you want to see - and he makes a lot of it!

If you're looking for a recommendation, you have it. I don't even have to think about it. This site provides literally hundreds of devilishly hardcore DVDs that make up thousands of scenes, all of which are in Full HD or 4K. And on top of all that, it continues to update multiple times a week. Sign up already, you know you want to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality content from award-winning adult filmmaker Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~2GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
655 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.