Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Network.com » Cyrus's Review

Babes Network.com

Network

True to its name, this network is home to some stunning babes in a bevy of incredible hardcore scenes. Expect to see these teen and MILF porn stars masturbating, giving blowjobs, and having hot and horny sex with one guy, two girls, and other scintillating combinations.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-11-2021
89.0
Will
08-21-2020
89.0
Satine
12-03-2019
89.0
Christian
05-03-2019
88.5
Cyrus
05-22-2018
89.0
Xander
11-08-2017
88.5
A.K.
04-10-2017
88.0
Xander
08-03-2016
88.0
A.K.
02-08-2016
88.0
Vanessa
01-22-2015
88.0
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by Cyrus Babes Network.com

Review by Cyrus

Released May 22, '18 , Written May 16, '18
Intro

Babes Network is one of the those few things in life that comes exactly as advertised. It's a network of 5 hardcore sites, each with its own distinct tantalizing theme, but across all of them, you'll find there exists two constant: the models are all super babes and the scenes look spectacular. This is the essensce of glamcore. And there ain't nothing wrong with that at all, am I right? Scroll down to find out more about this sweet babelicious network.


The Pros

  1,200 Exclusive Full HD Glamcore Scenes

At this very moment, the BabesNetwork has amassed a whopping 1,270 exclusive Full HD scenes. If you think that's a lot, you would be right! Despite having five distinct sites, like Black Is Better, Office Obsession, Elegant Anal, Stepmom Lessons and Babes Unleashed, all of the content is 100% glamcore. That means not only do the all the models look like goddesses, but the whole scene is dripping in high-quality production values.

  Frequent 4K Updates

You know what's better than a lot of Full HD glamcore scenes? Frequent updates of new 4K glamcore scenes! And that's exactly what you can expect when you sign up to this network. They've been updating new UHD videos at the rate of 3-4 times a week for a long time now and don't show any signs of slowing down.

  Excellent User Experience

Since this network prides itself on its glamorous content, the user experience is equally glamorous. There's no shortage of user features here. You can easily browse all of the network's content together, or choose a site individually to browse. You can apply various sorting preferences, filters, use tags, there's a basic search and more. You can also rate, comment and favorite all of the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up through TBP's link and get 33% off the monthly membership fee.
  • The network has a detailed model index with plenty of personal details in the profiles, in addition to direct links to their scenes.
  • The site has a mobile-responsive interface.
  • Each video includes a high-res photo set that can be downloaded in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Downloads Restricted to VIP Add-on

If you thought a monthly membership to this network entitled you to downloads, think again. A standard membership gives you to unlimited streaming only. To download, you have to pay an additional $10 on top of your monthly membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • The limited 2-day trial automatically renews at $39.99/month, which is even more than the standard monthly rate.
  • A few banner ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Five unique sites with thousands of scenes starring unbelievably hot models, plus a TBP discount.

After reading my review, you undoubtedly know where I stand when it comes to Babes Network. I'm definitely for it! There are 1000 scenes and that number is continuing to climb thanks to the rapid-fire update schedule. Most videos are in Full HD with plenty in 4K! You'll also never get bored with the variety of niches across the five sites. Plus, TBP's got you an exclusive discount that you won't be able to find anywhere else. All that I've got left to say is: sign up already!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of gorgeous teens and MILFs in a variety of glamcore porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~100MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
690 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1663x2495 - 2495x1663
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Lights out feature.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Babes Network.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.