Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 81 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Girls » Cyrus's Review

XL Girls

Pay Site

If you believe that bigger is always better, then you'll love these girls! The models are described as having "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies." And there's nothing quite like horny and hardcore large and in charge babes in porn!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-05-2022
90.0
Christian
02-18-2022
90.0
Satine
05-24-2021
90.0
Will
04-13-2020
89.0
Christian
09-10-2019
88.5
Xander
01-27-2019
88.0
Cyrus
05-21-2018
88.0
A.K.
05-11-2017
86.0
Vanessa
03-05-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by Cyrus XL Girls

Review by Cyrus

Released May 21, '18 , Written May 15, '18
Intro

I think it's obvious that XL Girls is for BBW lovers. But if you're only big-curious and not quite sure what BBW even stands for, I'll let you in on the know. Big Beautiful Women are not only sexy, but they're also quite large, especially their sexiest parts, like their tits and asses. Scroll down to find out more, 'cause you're in for a heapin' helpful of hardcore porn on this site.


The Pros

  100s of Exclusive HD Videos

I counted 1,568 videos, most of which you'll be able to enjoy in an HD resolution. They're all exclusive and feature super sexy BBWs getting up to all sorts of shenanigans. There are both hardcore and solo scenes where large women's large breasts and asses are put on full display and fondled, spanked, slapped and straight up fucked. There's also a number of MMF threesome scenes, 'cause these big women just can't get enough of each others' flesh.

  2,500 Exclusive BBW Photo Sets

For the photo collectors in the crowd, this site has more photo sets than it does videos. That means every scene has an accompanying set, but there are many stand-alone sets too. The pictures look great and are hi-res. There's a slideshow or you can download the set in a Zip file.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

You might wonder how this site managed to accumulate so much content. Well, it's quite simple really, they update super frequently. I mean 4-5 times a week! And all new videos are in HD too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigating the site is pretty straightforward. There are soring options, tags, categories and you can rate, comment and favorite nearly everything, including the models. And you can jump around easily thanks to a drop-down pagination menu.
  • The videos can be downloaded or streamed in multiple resolutions and there's an option to download shorter 5-minute clips that cut straight to the good parts.
  • Can't get enough of big, hungry, horny women? As a bonus, you'll get access to another hardcore BBW site, Feed Her Fuck Her.
  • Sign up through TBP and get 33% off the monthly subscription.
  • You get a mobile-friendly interface.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search.
  • The model index contains very little personal information on the girls.
  • Some of the older scenes going back a decade are not in HD and some of them can't even be streamed.

Bottom Line

Hundreds of BBW scenes and a bonus BBW site, all for a sweet discount.

Like I said earlier, this site is for the BBW lovers, or maybe you're big-curious, and if that's the case, I think it's time to stop lying to yourself and take the plunge into these big girls' huge welcoming tits! Seriously, this site rocks. It's got a ton of HD videos, even more photo sets, great user features and a BBW bonus site. Not to mention the fact that you get a discount when you sign up through TBP.

Site Details

About the Content: 
BBWs with big natural tits in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(670MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from chunky to BBW.

Model Info: 
593 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 11, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current XL Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.