Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. Family XXX 92.0
6. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
7. Club Seventeen 92.0
8. Nubiles Porn 92.0
9. Devils Film 91.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.5
12. Girlsway 90.0
13. ATK Petites 90.0
14. Sis Loves Me 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 24 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Eighteen » Cyrus's Review

18 Eighteen

Pay Site

This is the official home of 18Eighteen magazine. Enjoy a large collection of pictures and videos of the most beautiful teens getting down and dirty in both hardcore and solo scenes. You get one guess as to the age of the models here!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-25-2022
88.0
Mike
06-02-2022
88.0
Will
04-14-2020
88.0
Christian
02-07-2019
87.0
Cyrus
05-16-2018
87.5
Xander
09-07-2017
85.0
A.K.
01-04-2017
84.5
Duke
10-07-2014
84.0
Maggie
08-15-2013
84.0
Vanessa
07-28-2012
83.5
Duke
12-22-2010
83.5
Maggie
10-05-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Eighteen Review by Cyrus 18 Eighteen

Review by Cyrus

Released May 16, '18 , Written May 10, '18
Intro

As you can probably tell by the site's very obvious name, the models here are the epitome of fresh-faced and they're all super eager to have a crack at the adult industry. This site has hundreds of hardcore teen scenes, but even more hardcore photo sets. Scroll down to learn more.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Teen Photo Galleries

This site has roughly five times the number of photo sets than videos, so if you're a photo collector, you've pretty much hit the jackpot. Each set has an average of 50 photos each and you can view most of them in your choice of low, medium, or hi-res. The site provides a handy slideshow and you can also download the whole set in a Zip.

  HQ Videos With Sexy Girls

The site has over 1,300 sexy teen models on its roster and some of them are the biggest names in the biz today. I'm talking Dolly Little, Madison Breeze and, my personal favorite, Sally Squirt! When I wrote this review this site had a whopping 584 videos that are exclusive and consist of fun and sexy scenarios. You can stream or download them in multiple resolutions and most have options going up to 720p. You also have the option of downloading five-minute clips that skip all the fluff and gets down to the brass tacks.

  Sweet Design & Features

18Eighteen has a basic layout, but it's clean, tidy and works great. In addition to a basic search, there are tags and multiple sorting options. These include by date, views and rating. You can also filter the results to display only solo content, girl on girl, or hardcore. Other useful features include a 5-star rating system, comments and a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • As a part of your membership to 18 Eighteen, you'll also get access to two other sites that are sure to leave you in a state of delight and ecstasy. TnA Tryouts and Picking Up Pussy are both hardcore and feature the sexiest models.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Having as many scenes as it does, a small percentage of the very oldest are not in HD.
  • There is no advanced search.
  • The profiles on the model index contain barely any information.

Bottom Line

This one is for the teen lovers, especially the photo collectors!

As a big fan of teen porn, I got to admit that I really liked this site - it's the models that make or break it for me. With super sexy big names making up a considerable part of the roster, you too are going to develop a major crush on these sexy teen models. Other than the girls, the site's got over 500 videos, over 2,500 photo sets, weekly updates and two bonus sites. And all at the price of a standard membership. It really is a great value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls between the ages of 18 and 23 in a variety of hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,392 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 18 Eighteen Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.