Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Scoreland 90.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. Divine Breasts 89.0
5. Teen Fidelity 87.5
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Porn Megaload 87.0
8. Wifey's World 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Kelly Madison 86.0
11. Score Videos 85.5
12. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
13. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
14. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
15. Big Tits In Spo... 84.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 37 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Scoreland » Satine's Review

Scoreland

Pay Site

Scoreland claims to be the #1 big-tit site on the net and I think they may be right. Certainly, the name Score is synonymous with big knockers and their site is almost as big as the hooters on the babes they film!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
02-04-2022
90.0
Xander
05-05-2021
90.0
Satine
05-03-2020
90.0
Will
08-19-2019
89.0
Christian
01-14-2019
89.0
Satine
05-13-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-11-2017
87.0
Xander
11-23-2016
87.0
Vanessa
09-18-2014
86.0
Duke
02-20-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-26-2012
83.0
Spencer
09-04-2011
83.5
Vanessa
07-13-2010
85.5
Duke
10-03-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scoreland Review by Satine Scoreland

Review by Satine

Released May 13, '18 , Written May 8, '18
Intro

What is this magical place called Scoreland? If you're into those plump mounds of flesh known as boobs, this site will definitely appeal to you. There are 1,020 models of different backgrounds, shapes and sizes, but the one thing they all share is really big tits. If this sounds enticing, know that the site comes to you at a special TBP price.


The Pros

  A Hooter Heaven

I never knew there were so many letters of the alphabet that pertained to breast size, but after browsing the models on this site, I was amazed to find letters going all the way up to K. It's a wonder some of these babes are even able to walk! Whether they're playing with their chest pillows, giving a boob job or smothering faces, the action is super hot. In addition to the hardcore scenes, you can also watch interviews and BTS content.

  An Abundance of HD Movies Updated Daily

You can look forward to 2,658 movies that can be streamed and downloaded in HD for at least 70% of the collection. Older movies tend to not be as nice, but they still provide decent playback. There are Windows Media and MP4 downloads. You can also download the movies in clips to grab the best parts. And you won't have to wait long for updates as this fabulous sites updates daily.

  Smooth Sailing Navigation

Whether you use tags, sorting and filtering options, or the basic search, the site makes it super easy to get around and find what you need. Your favorite movies are kept in a special section and I was able to leave comments and ratings on the ones I liked. I was especially fond of the way the pagination was organized, giving you the option to skip to whatever page you want.

  Boob Lovers Unite!

The site has a "community" feature that allows you to set up your own profile. You can create "collections" and share them or you can visit other members' collections. You're able to leave comments and ratings on user's compilations and respond to their comments. You can also "follow" friends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget that you save on a membership by taking advantage of the TBP discount.
  • There are 6,054 photo sets that come in multiple size zip files. You can expect high-res shots of the models posing naked in addition to the sex.

The Cons

  No Bonus Sites

While a membership to this site has a lot to offer potential members, it doesn't come with access to other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • With so many movies and photo sets, an advanced search would be a great addition to the site.
  • There is a pre-checked cross sale on the join page, so be careful when you're signing up.

Bottom Line

An excellent boob site with lots of extras!

I've seen a lot of boob sites in my time. This one not only presents hardcore scenes featuring big-breasted women, but it does so irresistibly. While you may not get bonus sites when you join, at least you can look forward to a couple of cool extras like a special TBP discount and the community feel to the site helps you connect with like-minded individuals. Scoreland is worth considering!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore movies starring babes with big tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3-5MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 70%).
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, Asian and Latin models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,020 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Personal profile.
Can follow other member's profiles.
Can create your own "collections."
Interviews.
Behind-the-scenes.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting and filtering options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1038

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 16, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Scoreland Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.