Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler » Satine's Review

Hustler

Network

Enjoy your favorite pornstars sucking dick and getting boned like never before from a well-known name in adult entertainment. Enjoy digitized issues of Hustler magazine as well as enough of their porn films to keep your hands busy for a very long time!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: MagazinesPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-03-2020
90.0
Christian
05-27-2019
90.5
Satine
04-28-2018
90.0
Xander
06-22-2017
87.0
A.K.
10-31-2016
86.0
Lola
12-15-2015
86.0
Maggie
11-20-2014
86.0
Vanessa
01-30-2014
85.0
Duke
10-31-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-25-2012
84.5
Maggie
09-06-2011
85.0
Vanessa
07-26-2010
84.0
Duke
08-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler Review by Satine Hustler

Review by Satine

Released Apr 28, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Since 1974 Hustler has been the leading magazine featuring the hottest pornstars in the business. For a discounted TBP price you'll be able to enjoy the sexual delights this (now online) magazine has to offer. Not only are you getting digital issues of this renowned magazine but high-quality movies and photo sets that update daily.


The Pros

  Large Hustler Collection

A membership to Hustler treats you to 12,252 movies and 2,794 photo galleries and magazine issues from the last 11 years. The super-site contains porn from 20 sites including Asian Fever, Anal Hookers, Busty Beauties and Beaver Hunt. There are different niches here like lesbians, couples, big boobs, threesomes, gangbangs, creampies and much more!

  High-Quality Movies and Photo Sets

Would Hustler offer you anything less than high-quality? I don't think so. You're able to stream and download in multiple resolutions and more than 285 movies come in Full HD. The others give you HD and SD playback but still look excellent. The photo sets are gorgeous and high-res and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Excellent Usability Features

The site is easy to navigate and has a clean and well-organized design. It has a basic search and you're able to sort the content in different ways. The movies come with tags and there's a handy category menu. You can easily keep track of favorites and leave comments and ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The special TBP discount saves you $10 on membership! Which is a pretty good deal considering all the goodies you get!
  • You can follow the site on various social media feeds.
  • The site updates daily with new movies and twice a week with photo sets.

The Cons

  More SD Scenes than Full HD Scenes

While I appreciate the Full HD scenes that are on the site, the majority of the content is in SD. Even though they still look nice, it would be super awesome if they made Full HD more available. Perhaps they can consider reformatting some old scenes into Full HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • No advanced search
  • The trial membership rebills at almost $40!

Bottom Line

You can't go wrong with the Hustler Network.

Despite not having enough Full HD movies, I have no other issues with the Hustler Network and give it my full recommendation. The collection is huge and is updating frequently and the network sites are awesome. The user experience is smooth and access to 11 years of digital issues was a plus for me. You have no reason not to take advantage of this fabulous spuper-site especially since you save $10 on a membership with our TBP special.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hustler has been around for the last 45 years and this site contains digital issues of the popular magazine and includes high-quality movies and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, unique Hustler content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB-50MB
MP4 = ~150MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video:

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: very good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Diverse ethnicities.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Digital Hustler magazines.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some minor banner ads.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 1024x683
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Occasionally choppy playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 17, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Hustler Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.