Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Cyrus's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Cyrus We Are Hairy

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 4, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

It seems like the trend nowadays with adult models is to completely shave their pussies. But I remember a time when big bushes were everywhere in porn - and it was hot. You too can enjoy hairy muffs on a site where you'll find tons of content featuring horny women who love to fuck and play with their own hairy pussies or eat out another woman's hairy pussy. There's also other fetish content with stockings, lingerie, hairy armpits... and the list goes on.


The Pros

  1000s of Exclusive, HQ Fetish Videos and Photo Sets

The site is hosting 6,416 scenes with an average runtime of 15 minutes each and there are also 7,026 photo sets. Nearly all the videos have at the very minimum a 720p resolution and many of the more recent photo sets are hi-res and downloadable in a Zip. As for the actual content, well, it's a bunch of hairy amateur girls being sexy. There are a few straight sex scenes, but most of it consists of solo poses, masturbation scenes, and light lesbian play between two hairy girls. And hairy is not the only fetish on this site, there are others too, including but not limited to, denim, meaty pussy lips, chubby girls, stockings and toys.

  Multiple Updates Daily

In the past week alone WeAreHairy has received 18 new video updates and 17 photo set updates. This is nothing new as the site has been able to keep this pace for the last two years. No wonder there's so much content already. And if you ever do manage to somehow go through them all, well, you'll always have new content daily!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We Are Hairy is mobile-responsive.
  • There are plenty of user tools to help you navigate, browse and keep track of all this hairy content, with both a basic and advanced search engine, sorting options, and tags & categories. You can also rate, comment and favorite everything.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonuses.
  • The membership is a little pricey at $35/month, though that's almost expected with fetish sites.
  • The limited pagination can potentially slow down your browsing experience.

Bottom Line

With thousands of hairy videos and photos, you're never going to want to shave again!

You've got to love hairy bodies and hairy pussies in particular if you're going to sign up to We Are Hairy. Not only are there 6,400 scenes featuring hairy vaginas, asses, legs and armpits, but there are also new hairy-pussy content posted multiple times a week. I'll admit that the sign-up fee is a little higher than normal, but then again you have to consider that this kind of content is super niche and it's to be expected, unfortunately. But if you're looking for a recommendation, I say it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur straight, solo and lesbian porn featuring babes who don't shave their pubes (some don't shave their legs and/or armpits, either).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80-100MB/sec.
(652MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400-500MB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
767 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1388x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
22 videos.
21 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.