Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang.com » Xander's Review

Bang.com

Network

These folks give you true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of porn in a variety of categories, including fetish and reality. It's like a streaming service, but for adults! Binge-watching hardcore scenes has never been so much fun.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-05-2022
92.5
Xander
06-18-2021
92.5
Christian
07-19-2020
92.5
Satine
02-10-2020
92.0
Will
08-27-2019
92.0
Christian
11-16-2018
91.5
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by Xander Bang.com

Review by Xander

Released Mar 28, '18 , Written Mar 19, '18
Intro

On Bang.com, you're essentially opening up the gates of porn. There are thousands of incredible videos from around the world, some with amateurs and others with pornstars you'll recognize. Chances are you'll find everything you want here. Best of all, you won't have to pay full price because we're hooking you up with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  An Endless Variety of the Hottest Porn

Bang.com collects videos from various adult studios around the world and also shoots their own, exclusive content. They also have every single video from VideosZ. It reminds me very much of Netflix if it was full of smut. There's just so much for you to watch. From amateurs to famous pornstars, teens to matures, thin girls to BBWs, you'll see guy/girl sex, lesbian action, blowjobs, anal, fetish scenes, interracial and group sex, public nudity, softcore scenes and so much more.

  Huge, Constantly Growing Collection

The site contains a massive amount of videos. You're going to be sifting through over 116,000 movies! And as far as I can tell, there's no end in sight because they add anywhere from 10 to 15 new ones every day.

  Full HD Videos, Some 4K

There are nearly 30,000 HD or Full HD videos. Recently, they've even begun adding 4K files to the collection. Right now, there are 141 of them. It's a little small in comparison to the entire collection, but hopefully, they'll keep adding more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're worried about being able to find something specific because there's so much here, don't be. You have all the tools you need. Sorting options, filters, categories, a basic search engine and tags. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • The photo sets can mostly be found with the exclusive Bang.com videos. They're high-res shots available in Zip files.
  • Honestly, with this much fantastic content, you might expect to pay well over $30/month. And you'd be right because that's the regular price for Bang.com. But here on TBP, we love hooking up our readers with sweet deals and today is no exception. We've locked down an excellent price $17.95/month! So take advantage and enjoy all this sweet porn at a discounted rate.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Be cautious of your downloading. I noticed that some videos were mislabeled. I had started downloading a 4K video with the information telling me it was 4GB in size, but without realizing, it was actually 12GB!
  • Unfortunately, the model bios are pretty bare. They give you some basic stats, like ethnicity and hair color, but other than that, you're getting links to their various scenes.
  • Out of the 116,940 videos, 29,398 are in HD or higher. It's a good amount, but it still means that most of the collection is in SD.

Bottom Line

All the porn you can handle for a great price!

There's absolutely no reason to miss out on this site. You're getting over 100,000 videos, with new ones added daily, tons of variety, a decent amount of Full HD videos, with some 4K too, all for a low price thanks to our TBP discount. Even if the majority of the scenes are in SD, in the grand scheme of things, any issues are minor that you simply won't care as you immerse yourself in this massive collection of porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of porn from various adult studios around the world, including some original content from the Bang.com folks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some exclusive content, but most of it is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
17,862 models.
Ages 18-40+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1733x2600 - 2600x1733
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
105 videos.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Bang.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.