Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Private.com » A.K.'s Review

Private.com

Network

Private Media Group is an industry leader when it comes to adult content. Way back in 1965, they were the first to produce a full-color adult magazine. Now you get access to live-action content featuring top pornstars in hot lesbian and hardcore scenes including interracial and group sex.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-06-2022
91.0
Mike
05-04-2022
91.0
Christian
02-12-2021
91.0
Satine
08-28-2020
91.0
Will
02-21-2020
91.0
Xander
09-02-2019
90.5
Christian
12-15-2018
90.0
A.K.
03-24-2018
90.0
Xander
09-27-2017
85.5
A.K.
01-07-2017
85.0
Lola
10-14-2015
83.5
Maggie
12-24-2014
83.0
Spencer
05-31-2012
81.5
Vanessa
03-20-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-22-2010
81.5
Duke
09-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private.com Review by A.K. Private.com

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '18 , Written Mar 16, '18
Intro

There is a good chance you're already familiar with the Private.com production company even if you've never visited this site. They began in 1965 with magazines and for decades have been producing hardcore European porn from gonzo to full-length productions. This site is home to thousands of their videos and more are being added multiple times per week.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Euro Porn Movies & Frequent Updates

The great Private porn house has 6,155 videos and accompanying photo sets. The site is actually a network of 12 sites, including I Confess Files, Russian Fake Agent, Anal Introductions, Private MILFs, Private Stars and Tight And Teen, to name a few. There are reality scenes, gonzo porn, interracial action, lesbian loving, anal sex, threesomes, scenes featuring lavish sets and surroundings, and basic banging on a couch. And that's just what I saw with my initial browse. There are older scenes that look a little dated and brand new slick ones, so the variety is great. They add 4-5 new scenes every week.

  Lots of Full HD Movies and Hundreds in 4K

Thanks to the drop-down category filter feature I can easily bring up just the HD movies, which number 2,414. And of those I can filter the 4K ones - there are 484. And it looks like 4K will be offered with every new scene going forward.

  Great User Experience

The design is clean, modern, bright and visually appealing. The many features available include sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search. There's that category drop-down I mentioned earlier and browsing the many pages of content is more pleasant with the "..." link, which brings up a number of page options. The model index has bios and stats. And there's a cool "porn advisor" tool that asks you questions about your preferences and makes suggestions based on your choices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "Free Zone" is exactly what it sounds like. There are 12 full-length Private scenes that you can stream. You don't even have to sign up. And they look excellent.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many SD videos and most of the ones I checked out looked good when I streamed them. The downloads looked a little more average.
  • While there are hundreds of 4K videos, that quality is only available to stream.
  • The trial membership renews at a more expensive $35/month price point.

Bottom Line

Private.com is as great a network as I remember.

I reviewed Private.com over a year ago and I loved it then - and I still love it now. Even more so given that there is more high-quality content and frequent updates. These Euro girls are stunning and incredibly horny and the variety of niches will keep you interested. There really isn't much else to say except, check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of Euro porn from one of the oldest and most popular adult production houses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(583MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 40%.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
older = 1024x675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(4-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Private.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.