Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shoplyfter » Satine's Review

Shoplyfter

Pay Site

These misguided girls think they can get away with a bit of harmless shoplifting, but they soon realize how serious the consequences of stealing are when they get caught. Luckily, the security guards let them off with a stern warning after the gals suck their dick and let the men screw them!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-19-2021
83.5
Satine
05-01-2020
83.0
Will
10-01-2019
82.0
Christian
03-12-2019
82.0
Xander
09-01-2018
81.0
Satine
03-11-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-27-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shoplyfter Review by Satine Shoplyfter

Review by Satine

Released Mar 11, '18 , Written Mar 2, '18
Intro

Tsk. Tsk. Some teens just won't learn. The ones on Shoplyfter are caught trying to steal merchandise from department stores and find themselves in the confines of the office of the loss-prevention officers. To escape going to prison, they end up sexually servicing the officers. You get to watch the hot action in Full HD movies and photo sets. The best part is that there's a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Videos

There are 75 movies and photo sets. The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions with 1080p the highest and there are also versions for your mobile devices. The photo sets are high-res and you can download them in Zip files. They show the babe posing before the down and dirty action starts.

  Fun Reality Scenes With Teens Stealing

The way these reality scenes are set up is made to look like something from Hard Copy. The thumbnails are numbered like a case file and give a description of what happened, or you can watch the trailer. The babes are caught filling up their bags with merch and are interrogated by the officers. They offer their bodies to avoid getting fined and much of the hardcore action occurs in an office, right on the table. You can expect raunchy blowjobs and lots of rough sex as these babes do their best to avoid jail time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're given some sorting options, ratings and favorites tracking.
  • The site updates once a week with a new scene.
  • You save money on a membership when you sign up through TBP.

The Cons

  No Notable Extras

Unfortunately, your membership does not include any extras like bonus sites or even a blog. You only get links to discounts, personals and live cams.

  Not Many User Features

You can't leave comments and there aren't any tags/categories. There also isn't a search engine or even a model index.


Bottom Line

A fun reality site, but it needs more user features.

Despite missing a search engine, tags and being able to leave comments, the site presents some interesting reality scenes where naughty teens fuck their way out of being caught stealing. The site has a decent collection that's high in quality, but I wish there some bonuses. At least you get a TBP discount when you join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality scenes where naughty teens are caught shoplifting by an officer and have sex with him to avoid being charged.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~4-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 40 models.
Ages 18-23
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Not a lot of airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x960
Archives = 1280x960
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 23, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Shoplyfter Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.