Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.5
2. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
3. Blacked Raw 92.0
4. Blacks on Blond... 88.0
5. She Loves Black 88.0
6. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
7. Dark X 85.0
8. Gloryhole.com 85.0
9. BBC Pie 85.0
10. Casting Couch H... 85.0
11. Mariska X 85.0
12. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
13. Elegant Raw 84.0
14. Cuck Hunter 84.0
15. Cuckold Session... 83.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1406 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 133 Sites
4. Ebony - 85 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dark X » A.K.'s Review

Dark X

Pay Site

This collection features interracial scenes with Asian, Latin and white girls getting all the BBC they can handle. Some gals even take on two or three thick black monster dicks with DP in the mix. In some instances, white guys join mixed race threesomes and there's ebony sex. too.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Seumas
12-27-2022
85.0
Mike
08-27-2022
83.0
Satine
10-15-2021
83.0
Will
08-17-2020
83.0
Christian
01-02-2020
82.5
A.K.
03-18-2018
82.0
Xander
04-11-2017
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dark X Review by A.K. Dark X

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 18, '18 , Written Mar 9, '18
Intro

Dark X is a high-quality interracial porn site where beautiful white babes take on the big dark dicks they genuinely desire. The site is part of a top-notch network, included with your membership, and while we quite enjoyed it the last time we reviewed it I'm about to check it out and see if it's still living up to expectations.


The Pros

  A Good Amount of Exclusive, High-Quality Scenes

As I write this, there are 131 videos and 254 photo sets. Each features a super hot white babe (or two) getting drilled by a black guy with a giant cock. They produce the scenes like short movies, with scripts, voiceovers, music, different locations and high production values. All the videos offer a 1080p option for both streaming and downloading. High-res images fill the photo sets.

  X Empire Network Access

The site is part of the XEmpire network and that means your membership also includes access to Lesbian X, Erotica X and Hard X.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The beautiful, clean design has a higher-end look and feel that matches the content itself. There are some useful features as well, like sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and a basic search. You can also mark specific places in the streaming video for easy access in the future.
  • When you take advantage of the TBP discount, you can join DarkX for only $15 for the first month. There is also a significant discount on a 3-month membership at only $36.
  • They add a new video every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model pages link to their scenes, but provide little to no info or stats about the babes.
  • An advanced search would be nice.
  • The photo sets are not dated, so it's not clear how often they're updating.

Bottom Line

A great interracial site with high-quality babes and content.

The interracial action is as hardcore as you want it to be, but it's shot with a more cinematic eye than general gonzo porn. With over 100 Full HD videos and more than 200 photo sets and everything being exclusive, the site is worth it on its own. But throw in the network sites and the TBP discount on the first month's membership and Dark X looks even better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Interracial porn with gorgeous white babes and well-endowed black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 27, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dark X Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.