Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Porn World 91.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. LetsDoeIt 89.5
14. Amelie Lou 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dorcel Club » Satine's Review

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

Do you know who Marc Dorcel is? He's a well-known French pornographer and Dorcel Club is where you can get access to his high-quality collection of European porn movies. Explore all your fantasies with beautiful girls, from swingers to outdoor sex to voyeurism.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-19-2022
91.0
Satine
09-29-2021
91.0
Will
02-15-2021
91.0
Christian
06-24-2019
91.0
Xander
12-08-2018
90.5
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by Satine Dorcel Club

Review by Satine

Released Feb 26, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

Dorcel Club sounds like one of those exclusive VIP clubs where you need to know the right people in order to gain access. It's actually a high quality site that is home to renowned French pornographer Marcel Dorcel and the gorgeous European models that star in his scenes.


The Pros

  Hot French Porn

As someone of French origin I can attest that French babes are both the most beautiful and the hottest in bed. You'll feel the same once you take a look at these exquisite scenes that feature steamy orgies, sexy French maids, flirty airline stewardesses, MILFs, lesbians, seductive secretaries and sensual nurses. There's some light fetish as well like bondage and submissive sex. The movies have very high production values with good aesthetics. Sometimes there's a little bit of music too. The movies come with scene descriptions that are in English and the scenes do maintain French authenticity with a few "ouis" and "comme ca" thrown in but you won't need to worry about subtitles because no one spends time talking very much.

  Thousands of Movies, Some in 4k.

There are 2,402 movies in the collection. You can expect Full HD for a good majority of them and the latest additions come in 4k. There are other resolutions as well, including ones for your mobile devices. The scenes look amazing when played, you'll be impressed. You can also stream entire movies under the "dorcel movies" tab.

  Lots of Different Categories

You can either browse the content through "videos" or "categories". I prefer the latter because the site divides the scenes into niches and makes it easier for you to find the type of french smut you're looking for. There's also a basic search if you want to look up something using key words.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Not every movie comes with a photo set but 1,843 of them do and they are high res and can be saved in Zips.
  • You can save favorites and leave your ratings.
  • The movies update often at 3-4 times a week.

The Cons

  Not All The Content Is Exclusive

You'll notice that some movies have the "exclusive" banner on the thumbnail or "club selection". These are scenes I believe to be exclusive to the site. The rest appears to be taken from Dorcel produced DVDs that weren't filmed for the site.

  No Bonuses

I got all excited when I saw VR content, VOD, TV channels and links to an online magazine but when I clicked into them I noticed that you have to drop dollars to take advantage. There is a blog but it's in French and unless you understand that language, it won't be of much use.

Minor Negatives:

  • Can't leave comments.
  • No content tags.

Bottom Line

You'll want to say "oui" to this high quality French site.

I've never met Monsieur Dorcel myself but I am a huge fan of his porn and you will be too. You can't go wrong with a membership to this site. It's like biting into a creamy piece of Camembert and sipping on Dom Perignon as you stroke your cock to French beauties. Join the club and take advantage of high quality smut that updates often.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High quality site featuring gorgeous European babes in hardcore scenes from French pornographer Marcel Dorcel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~5GB
FLV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080, 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mix of semi-pro and pros.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
555 models.
Ages 25-45.
European based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 17, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dorcel Club Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.