Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Cyrus's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Cyrus Wicked Pictures

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 7, '18 , Written Mar 1, '18
Intro

Wicked Pictures is a DVD site that hosts nearly 1,000 full-length hardcore movies with famous porn stars getting down to some wicked hardcore action. Plus, sign up through TBP and you'll get 50% off the monthly subscription rate.


The Pros

  Hundreds of DVDs in a Variety of Niches

Currently, there 923 full-length DVDs, each with an average runtime of 150 minutes. The content found on these DVDs is definitely hardcore, but you'll find a ton of variety too. There are threesomes, blowjobs, plenty of anal, cosplay, some BDSM and a whole lot more.

  1 New Full HD DVD Each Week

This site has been consistently uploading one new DVD every week for as long as I can remember, which of course translates into five new scenes a week, plus a new photo set. All of the new videos have a 1080p resolution and the photo sets are high-res and available in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface and resulting user experience are great. Not only is the site mobile-friendly, but you can you rate, comment and favorite everything. There are multiple sorting options plus tags, categories and a search bar to help you find what you're looking for.
  • TBP's discount will reduce the monthly subscription cost by 50%, from $29.95 to $14.95.
  • There's a "bonus videos" section with well over 22,000 scenes.
  • The "girls" tab is the site's model index where you'll be able to read the model's bio and find all the scenes she's in. You can also rate, comment and favorite the models.

The Cons

  Regular Membership Only Allows for Streams

Once you've purchased a membership, you can stream all day, every day, and in 1080p no less. But if you thought you could download any of the content for keeps, you're wrong. Downloading requires a VIP membership that'll cost you $10 on top of what you're already paying.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale.
  • There's no separate photo section. All the photos can be found next to their accompanying scene.
  • The $1.00 trial auto-renews at $40/month.
  • With so many DVDs and scenes, the content is displayed across literally hundreds of pages. The limited pagination, however, only allows you to jump ahead a couple pages at a time, or to go to the very end.

Bottom Line

Nearly 1,000 full-length hardcore DVDs and rising!

Signing up to Wicked Pictures is kind of like shopping at a bulk candy store. There's so much good stuff to choose from, I don't even know where to begin! There are a few user features missing, but they aren't deal-breakers by any stretch of the imagination and, as a whole, it's a pretty good experience. But what really grinds my gears is the VIP upgrade at the cost of $10/month on top of what you're already paying before you're able to download any of their videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs from porn studio Wicked Pictures featuring a variety of scenes, girls and niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,553 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Archives = 900x600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 DVD with five scenes and accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 28, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.