Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1418 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Analized » Cyrus's Review

Analized

Network

Horny women, both teens and MILFs, are ready to take a massive serving of cock up their ass in what this network describes as "extreme anal sex" - and they're not exaggerating. From couples to threesomes and even gangbangs, prepare to lay your eyes on nothing but rough butt sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Double Penetration

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
04-06-2022
85.5
Satine
06-23-2021
85.0
Will
04-01-2020
84.0
Xander
08-06-2019
81.0
Christian
06-01-2019
80.5
Cyrus
02-26-2018
80.0
A.K.
07-08-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Analized Review by Cyrus Analized

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 26, '18 , Written Feb 20, '18
Intro

Merriam-Webster doesn't have a definition for the term 'analized', but I think we can figure out what's going on content-wise inside this hardcore site. Analized, means to be thoroughly, repeatedly, and straight unto completion, fucked in the ass! Who's getting analized you ask? Sexy young women with gorgeous irresistible asses, that's who.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Action Starting Hot Pornstars

This site has currently got 126 exclusive anal scenes that you've never seen before. The scenes are quite a sight to be seen, with some really hot and rough ass-fucking action, including threesomes. What makes it especially hot are as always, the sexy ladies getting fucked. Among the 120 models on this site, there are a number of famous porn stars including Riley Reid and Stella Cox, just to name a few. Those babes are pros when it comes to putting on a hot anal scene.

  Weekly 4K Updates

Not only does Analized currently host 120 scenes, they continue to receive fresh new hardcore anal scenes at the rate of about once or twice a week! That means your subscription is only going to increase in value. What's more is that all of those new scenes are available for download in stunning 4K as well as multiple lower resolutions. And the highest resolution available for on-site streaming is 1080p Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's plenty of user features for you to use like being able to favorite scenes, comment and rate scenes and the models on 1-5 star rating system. There's also categories, tags, a search bar and a model index.
  • Photo sets are available for download in Zipped files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at a cost much higher than the standard monthly membership fee.

Bottom Line

This site is for connoisseurs of hardcore anal action.

If you just can't get enough hardcore anal action, then you should definitely check out this site's great exclusive anal scenes. They're super hot to watch 'cause the pornstars are hot and the dicks are large! Plus, their 4K content makes it especially good to watch the hottest babes get fucked in the ass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstars in hardcore anal-sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.98GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 11000k
Dimensions: 4096x2304
Quality: Sharp awesome quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
120 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Analized Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.