Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
8. Older Woman Fun 84.0
9. T&A Housewives 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lady Sonia » A.K.'s Review

Lady Sonia

Pay Site

Welcome to the home to fetishist and exhibitionist Lady Sonia, the U.K.'s kinkiest housewife. This mature amateur women performs in softcore, hardcore and fetish porn scenes as do her sexy girlfriends who appear in many of the scenes as well.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLatex Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-08-2022
82.0
Satine
03-28-2020
82.0
Christian
06-21-2019
84.0
Xander
11-28-2018
84.5
A.K.
02-10-2018
84.0
Vanessa
01-05-2013
83.5
Duke
09-11-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-03-2010
82.0
Maggie
11-14-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lady Sonia Review by A.K. Lady Sonia

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 10, '18 , Written Feb 2, '18
Intro

She may be Lady Sonia in the streets, but this MILF is Freak Sonia in the bedroom. She's a sexy 50 woman (does that make her a GILF?) who takes pride in being an "unfaithful wife." She's been producing soft and hardcore amateur content for over 15 years now.


The Pros

  A Large & Varied Amateur Collection

Looking at the entire collection (going back to the year 2000), there are 1,148 videos and 1,506 photo sets available. There are lots of solo scenes with masturbation, JOI and teasing, as well as lesbian and hardcore scenes. Some with bondage. But Sonia isn't in every scene. The other women are sometimes younger and sometimes in the MILF-GILF range. The filming style is amateur, so don't expect slick porn productions. Sometimes the performers look awkward, the camera angles aren't always perfect and the finishes aren't always cum-filled.

  HD to Full HD Vids and High-Res Pics

Over half the collection is available in a Full HD MP4 file, with the more recent ones even better at 1080p quality. The movies can be streamed too and while the player isn't huge, the movies themselves look sharp. The photos I checked out were all high-res, though some of the older ones might have been vid caps.

  Full Network Access

Not only is the price right, but for that same low price you also get full access to the 20-site VIP Members network, which includes the likes of Inked Andi, Leroys Girls and Cum Hogs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's template looks a little dated, but it's clean and clear so I don't mind. And as far as user features, they offer you sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search.
  • Forget about the regular $26/month price tag. With the TBP discount you can join for only $13/month. You're very welcome!
  • A new video and photo set is added each week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • One issue I had with the navigation is the fact that there are so many pages of content (no, that isn't a problem), but when browsing them you can only jump ahead a couple of pages at a time, or skip right to the last page.
  • The model index lets you see all the scenes from a particular model, but they provide no stats or bio.

Bottom Line

Lady Sonia has built a large amateur site filled with softcore, hardcore and fetish porn.

Lady Sonia is definitely the exhibitionist she claims to be and so are the other ladies on her site. This amateur site has a mix of niches and styles to browse and explore. A few fixes would make for a better overall user experience, but the large size, the bonus network and the TBP discounted price make this one worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore, hardcore and fetish content from Lady Sonia and her sexy friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~500MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%+).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: The look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
20 models.
Ages 20-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x720
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Lady Sonia Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.