Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Satine's Review

21Sextury.com

Pay Site

Access a network of 21 hardcore channels where you'll see some of the industry's hottest European pornstars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in thousands of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche - feet, solo, anal, hardcore, lesbian, etc., you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-28-2022
95.0
Will
06-22-2021
94.5
Christian
02-04-2021
94.5
Satine
08-07-2020
94.0
Xander
01-13-2020
93.5
Will
08-08-2019
93.0
Christian
02-14-2019
93.0
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Satine 21Sextury.com

Review by Satine

Released Mar 2, '18 , Written Feb 22, '18
Intro

21 Sextury is an awesome hardcore network that gives you access to, you guessed it, 21 sexy sites. In addition to the network sites, you also gain access to some bonus sites on the side. The good news doesn't stop there, my friends, as there's a TBP discount that saves you $15 on a membership. From horny teens to wild coeds to experienced porn stars to seductive MILFs, this network has it all.


The Pros

  An Abundance of Hardcore Porn

There's enough porn here to keep you busy for days on end. There's a good variety of it too. If you're into lesbians you'll want to visit Lez Cuties or Let's Play Lez. Cheating Whore Wives and Hot MILF Club has all the sexy MILFs you can ask for and Cuties Galore and Sweet Sophie Moone has teens. For hot anal sex check out Gapeland and Butt Plays and there's some fetish content on Footsie Babes. As you can see, almost every niche is covered and you're bound to find everything you like and more!

  Thousands of High-Quality Scenes

You're looking at a vast collection that contains 9,939 movies and photo sets. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in multiple resolutions with Full HD the highest option. The high-res photo sets can be saved in Zip files and they match the action in the movies.

  Bonus Sites

As if the network sites weren't enough, the porn fairy has blessed members with access to even more smut in the form of bonus sites. These include Anal Teen Club, Enslaved Gals and DP Overload.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

I'm sure you'll be so busy getting your hands dirty that you won't pay attention to when new content is being posted. I'll still let you know that can expect 4-6 updates per week these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of usability features to make your experience a good one. The site includes a basic search with lots of filters, sorting options, categories, tags, favorites tracking and leaving comments and ratings.
  • Don't forget that you save money on a membership with a special TBP price!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some sites in the network aren't updating.

Bottom Line

A fantastic network worth joining!

Besides a few sites not updating anymore, you've struck gold when it comes to this amazing hardcore network. With 21 sites under a single membership that also comes with even more bonuses, there will never be a shortage of porn. Plus, you get high-quality content that updates often. The cherry on top is the money you save with a TBP discount price. Don't waste time and visit this network today!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network that's filled to the brim with 21 awesome sites that cover a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.