Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Cyrus's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Cyrus Wet And Puffy

Review by Cyrus

Released Jan 22, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

This is an awesome site with a pretty unique theme. At first glance you might think that it's just an ordinary masturbation site featuring hot young women, but actually it's an especially involved appreciation of their pussies. Try it out with our TBP discount! You'll become much more familiar with the subject matter!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes & 4K Downloads

There are 800 videos, each with an accompanying photo set depicting fantastically beautiful European women with close-ups of their pussies while they masturbate with their hands or with the help of toys. The videos have multiple resolutions: up to 1080p for streaming and 4K for downloads.

  An Encyclopedia of Pussies

There's a "pussypedia" page that details the site's pussy classification parameters. There are three distinct types, each with its own description: Puffy Peach, Big Taco and Juicy Cherry. After you check out the different descriptions, you can use this page to sort the content according to the type you're partial to.

  Bonus Sites

WetAndPuffy is a part of the Puffy Network, which means that any subscription to this site will give you access to four other network sites. These include We Like To Suck, Wet And Pissy, Euro Babe Facials and Simply Anal. That's a whole lot of content contained in just one membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount reduces the monthly subscription from $34.95 to $19.95.
  • The site updates twice a week.
  • There are plenty of user features like multiple sorting options, a basic search, like/dislike feature, favorites, comments, tags and scene descriptions. The navigation is smooth and problem-free.
  • Some of the older scenes have been remastered in 4K. There's even a special "remastered" sorting option.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index offers limited info.
  • There's no advanced search.
  • Some of the older scenes have yet to be remastered and are in standard definition.

Bottom Line

Get up close & very personal with picture-perfect pussies.

While the babes on this site are hot, it really is all about their pussy. Through high-quality videos and photos, the content promotes a slow, almost mindful appreciation of vaginas, like you would a work of art in a museum. The user experience is also top-notch and you get access to four equally hot bonus sites that serve as the proverbial cherry on top.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes featuring sexy young women masturbating manually and/or with toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
605 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Pussy classification.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.