Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » Satine's Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by Satine Wet And Pissy

Review by Satine

Released Jan 23, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

Wet And Pissy speaks for itself and I don't have to tell you what kind of porn you'll be seeing when you join. If you're a fan of cute chicks who like to play with their pussies and get themselves wet with pee, then head on over to this site, part of the Puffy Network. It comes to you with lots of goodies, including a sweet TBP discount on your membership.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Solo Scenes With Girls Peeing

You'll enjoy the bevy of hot chicks masturbating with sex toys and letting lose their urine among the 350 movies and photo sets. They'll pee on the floor, through their pants, into a bowl and even drink their own urine. I was impressed by the streams some of these girls let loose - one was on her back and able to catch her own pee in her mouth! The weather forecast on this site calls for a lot of precipitation!

  Some 4K Movies

You can enjoy these scenes in 4K resolution for the most recent additions (about 50 or so). The ones that aren't offered in UHD still have exceptional quality in 1080p and 720p versions. You can grab them in MP4 and WMV files. The photo sets are high-res and can be saved in Zip files.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Puffy Network and you'll get access to four additional sites with your membership. Wet And Puffy, We Like To Suck, Euro Babe Facials and Simply Anal are the others you can enjoy.

  Great User Features

The site provides excellent user features such as sorting options, tags and an advanced search engine. You can easily keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget about the TBP discount that saves you $15 on a membership!
  • There are seven bonus scenes under "member's extras." They're a mix of behind-the-scenes and home videos.
  • You can expect one new movie and photo set per week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are other bonus sites displayed on the site, but you have to pay more to access them.

Bottom Line

A pee lover's paradise.

You have every reason to join this peeing site if you love watching cute girls playing with their pussies until they go the bathroom all over themselves. There's a TBP discount when you join, you're able to enjoy the hot pissing action in high resolutions and you won't have to wait long for updates. There's even a handful of bonus scenes to check out. And that's not all. When you join Wet And Pissy, you gain access to the Puffy Network, which contains even more pee-related content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes with girls urinating all over themselves, the floor and even in their own mouth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB-100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
270 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 2800x1863
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.