Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary » A.K.'s Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

Meet John, a man who travels around Asia seeking out horny Asian babes and having sex with them. This is a true reality site, with a lot more than just hardcore videos. John films all of his sexual encounters and gives members a look into a whole new culture, with lots of member perks too.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-12-2020
88.0
Will
08-24-2019
85.0
Christian
01-04-2019
83.0
A.K.
01-21-2018
83.0
Xander
10-15-2016
80.0
Lola
11-18-2015
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2014
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by A.K. Asian Sex Diary

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 21, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

Some men just dream about spending their life traveling around Asia and having tons of sex with tons of Asian babes night after night - and some men actually make that dream a reality. John Tron - the man behind Asian Sex Diary - is a reality maker and he's the one who films all his adventures for his site. So far he's had over 800 hardcore adventures so that we can vicariously live out our dreams.


The Pros

  Follow John on His Asian Adventures

Generally, reality porn isn't actual reality in that the scenes are scripted, but meant to come across as though they aren't. But the content on Asian Sex Diary is as close to actual reality as I can remember seeing on a porn site in a long time. This guy really is filming his sexual adventures, hookups, dates and conversations. Sure, there may be a little chatter when the camera is off, but he's usually honest about what happens during those times in the scene descriptions, which add even more to the reality vibe. It isn't just the videos of all the different girls he's banged that make his site so good - it's the story he's telling of his years as a sex monger throughout Asia (and a little in Europe and the US).

  Great User Engagement and Site Features

Along with a basic search and the ability to rate and comment on the scenes, you can also search by country and city. Members often leave a lot of comments and John often responds. He's very engaged with his users. There's also information about the different girls, product reviews (cameras, tech gear, etc.), various apps and maps for mongers, and tips and tutorials about locations, picking up girls and basically how to do what he does. Anyone looking to make their dreams a reality will find this very helpful and interesting.

  Members Rewards Program

One of the reasons (besides his content) members are so engaged with the site is because of the Flight Club rewards program John set up. You earn "miles" for doing things, from leaving a comment to logging in every day to sending in an article about mongering or a report of a monger trip you took, etc. You can use the points to get special top-quality conquest videos not seen by everyone else, along with other surprises.

  Hundreds of Videos, Some in Full HD & Daily Updates

There are 848 videos and they all look good, with many of them (the newer ones of course) in HD or Full HD. Now, because this is really his life, John isn't able to pick up a girl every single day. But he does post a new video every day, whether it's a hardcore scene, a pre-date conversation or a video of him walking around an Asian marketplace. There's something new to see all the time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Hundreds of scenes also come with photos.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Videos

There is really only one problem I have with the site - you can't download the videos. I understand that John puts in a lot of time, money and effort producing the site - and his videos are original and he doesn't want people taking them and making them available elsewhere - but it's still a con.

Minor Negatives:

  • At $40/month, the membership isn't cheap, but you are getting a lot for your money.

Bottom Line

Great content from a real Asian sex monger.

Sure, the videos are streaming-only and the membership is $40/month. But for a real monger site with a guy who's engaged with his members and providing real information about his adventures - along with all the videos - Asian Sex diary is a very easy recommendation. Monger fans will want to check it out, as will amateur Asian lovers and reality enthusiasts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The exciting travels and real adventures of an Asian sex monger.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5700k-6600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian, some white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
800+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia based.

Other Content: 
Articles, monger info and tutorials.
Model index.
Rewards program.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 8, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asian Sex Diary Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.