Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 95.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Tushy Raw 92.0
4. All Internal 90.5
5. Jules Jordan 90.0
6. Evil Angel 90.0
7. Anal Hookers 90.0
8. Pornstar Platin... 89.5
9. Joanna Angel 88.0
10. Asshole Fever 87.5
11. 21 Naturals 87.0
12. DP Fanatics 87.0
13. Hard X 86.0
14. True Anal 86.0
15. Analized 85.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1406 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Holed » Cyrus's Review

Holed

Pay Site

This is an anal lover's dream come true! You're going to love watching these younger models get their sweet bum holes penetrated over and over again in hardcore anal sex scenes with lots of anal gaping, creampies and more. They love to put toys up there too!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
06-14-2021
82.0
Will
09-03-2020
81.0
Christian
02-13-2020
81.0
Xander
08-17-2019
81.0
A.K.
12-16-2018
80.0
Cyrus
02-07-2018
79.5
A.K.
03-11-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Holed Review by Cyrus Holed

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 7, '18 , Written Jan 27, '18
Intro

This site combines the simplicity of the irresistibly lusty anal niche with the sophistication of stunning 4K scenes. The final sum results in an excellent site that easily appeals to anybody who loves watching young women getting ass-fucked by inexhaustible big-dicked studs. Additionally, TBP is happy to offer a sizable discount on the monthly subscription rate.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Porn in Stunning 4K

The biggest draw to this site for many will simply be the hot anal action and the gorgeous young models whose inviting and durable bumholes make it all happen. Shot in 4K, you couldn't look away even from any one of the 84 scenes if you wanted to - that's how captivating the visuals are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount reduces the price of monthly membership by 40%, from $29.95 to $17.95!
  • A new 4K scene and an accompanying hi-res photo set are uploaded on a weekly basis.
  • User features include ratings, comments and saving your favorites. There's also a basic search bar and you can sort by date, rating, & model.
  • Every scene comes with its own hi-res photo set available for download in a Zip file.
  • While there are no bonus sites included in the subscription, it is possible to purchase a platinum access to all sites at a reduced price after purchasing a subscription to one of the standalone sites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Streaming is in HD, not 4K.
  • The limited trial automatically renews at $40/month.
  • No tags, categories or advanced search.
  • Limited model index.

Bottom Line

It's a hot, hardcore anal site with 4K scenes and they continue to update every week.

There's very little about this site with which I can find fault. The models are beautiful young women who possess seemingly insatiable assholes and it's just a whole lot of fun to watch. The 4K quality adds to the visual feast for the eyes, too. And while it might not have the largest number of scenes, it's been updating on a consistent weekly basis, which is very promising.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore anal porn starring young women in stunning 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-29000
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
68 models.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 14, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Holed Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.