Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sis Loves Me 91.0
6. Sexy Hub 90.5
7. Fantasy Massage 90.0
8. Zero Tolerance 90.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Family Sinners 87.0
15. Out Of The Fami... 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Videos - 403 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Couch X » Cyrus's Review

Casting Couch X

Pay Site

These horny, eager amateur girls are willing to do anything to make a name for themselves and they're not above sucking their way to the top. Many of these babes are giving blowjobs and getting fucked for the first time on camera, and it's hot to see them go from shy to incredibly outspoken once the stakes get higher.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-28-2022
84.5
Will
08-15-2021
85.0
Satine
02-15-2020
85.0
Christian
08-28-2019
83.5
Xander
11-23-2018
83.0
Cyrus
01-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-16-2017
82.5
Vanessa
05-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-25-2013
81.0
Duke
04-10-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch X Review by Cyrus Casting Couch X

Review by Cyrus

Released Jan 11, '18 , Written Jan 3, '18
Intro

You might think that if you've seen one casting site, then you've seen them all. Not true with Casting Couch X. Granted the casting couch scenario is integral, but this site delivers candid interviews and hot POV-style hardcore humping in the sharpest resolutions, featuring young, hot and eager models who are trying to impress the casting agent/cameraman in order break into the adult industry.


The Pros

  Multiple HD Resolutions, Including 4K

One of the main allures of the casting genre is the authentic and candid vibe, regardless of whether it's scripted or unscripted. Having multiple high-quality resolutions including 4K formats not only delivers a dazzling feast for the eyes, but gives the viewer the most accurate possible depiction.

  200 Exclusive Scenes

There's no doubt about it. The 200 scenes on Casting Couch X are all made in-house with lusty pride. While you may have seen one or two of the models elsewhere, for most this is their first, and sometimes last, time they have a hardcore romp on camera.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users get hooked up with a sweet discount. It'll reduce the subscription cost from $30 a month to $10, so that you can keep more of your hard-earned money for yourself.

The Cons

  Updates Only Twice a Month

Compared to a lot of other high-caliber hardcore sites, I think it wouldn't be unfair to describe CastingCouchX as a little bit lacking when it comes to uploading new content as they only add new scenes twice a month. That being said, there's already 200 scenes so don't let their update schedule discourage you.

Minor Negatives:

  • Renewing a trial membership will cost $40 a month, which is of course excessively high. If I were you I'd skip the trial and go straight through to the TBP discounted rate.
  • There site design is very basic, but it's manageable. You're only able to browse by date or model but there's no tags or categories.

Bottom Line

Hot audition scenes in 4K, but they're slow to update.

Unlike other hardcore casting sites where the models pretend to not know what they're interviewing for, Casting Couch X puts aside that charade and keeps it real. This translates into young, beautiful models ready and eager to show off their talents with a competitive fervor fueling their loins. There are around 200 scenes, with multiple resolutions for each including recently 4K. And on top of all that, TBP offers you an exclusive discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting site scenario, where the models are candidly interviewed then proceed to have sex with the casting agent/cameraman.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-9MB/sec.
(4.63GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~300MB-4GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some other ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
235 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Trailers.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some ads.
Ratings.
Favorites folder.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(they update every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 26, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Casting Couch X Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.