Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » Satine's Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Satine Got 2 Pee

Review by Satine

Released Jan 6, '18 , Written Dec 21, '17
Intro

When it comes to road trips, I am always the one that has to pee. As the saying goes "when you gotta go, you gotta go". The horny babes on Got 2 Pee have bladders so full they're ready to burst and they're eager to release those golden streams anytime and anywhere - and you get to watch. Whether they're taking a leak in public or pissing through their yoga pants, golden shower lovers will enjoy this pissing site that comes with a TBP special price.


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Movies

Those yellow streams will look extra bright because you can watch them all in Full HD. The content is exclusive to the site and you can grab them in MP4s or WMVs. The site is also mobile responsive and you can enjoy it on most devices.

  Lots Of Golden Showers

If you want dialogue before the water dams open, then you may want to look elsewhere because these babes get right to business. Remember these babes have to piss so bad and they often stop in a secluded area, pull down their pants and let it all flow. The scenes are filmed to give you the fantasy that you're hiding behind a tree and watching, so you can expect that voyeuristic theme playing out throughout the collection.

  Decent Collection And Frequent Updates

With over 900 movies, you'll never be bored with all the pissing going on around here. They come with large preview images and write-ups that describe what you can expect. You're able to rate the scenes and leave comments on them. You're given different sorting options, content tags and a basic search. Updates arrive quite frequently too, you can expect 4-5 updates per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site comes to you with a discounted price that saves you $5/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonuses.
  • No photo sets.
  • The scenes don't last very long.

Bottom Line

An excellent pissing site for voyeurs.

The chicks are hot and you'll enjoy watching them release their pee in different settings. Not only do you get to enjoy it all in Full HD content but you won't have to wait long for new scenes to show up. The site is easy to browse and will please piss lovers and voyeurs alike. You also get this site at a special TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of hot babes with full bladders that are ready to pee anytime and anyplace.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(160MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp Full HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
Tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(5-6 updates per week)
On par with previous updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.