Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Spencer's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Spencer Wet And Puffy

Review by Spencer

Released May 25, '10 , Written May 20, '10
Intro

Wet & Puffy is up for review today, and this site focuses on wet and puffy pussies of course. They call themselves a cameltoe site, though I'd call them more of a pussy-lover site. They feature a wide variety of content, from girls playing with toys, to lesbians, to actual fucking scenes. The girls are generally hot, the content is exclusive, and the newer videos all come in HD format. There's no network access or anything that I see, but there is a discount in place. The normal price is $30 a month, but you can join for $20 through our link. Unfortunately, this bumps back up to $30 for your rebills, which makes no sense to me at all.


The Pros

  Quality is awesome lately here.

Getting past the MP4 issues I'm having (see below), the videos are looking quite nice these days. They come in HD, and sometimes in pretty high-quality HD (1080p). Pictures usually look pretty good too with nice lighting and good colors.

  Updates come often.

Their photos and videos are on different update schedules, but rest assured that new content is coming pretty often. They had four new videos and two new photosets in the last week, which is pretty good for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise all-exclusive content here. I wasn't sure at first, because the look and feel of each scene varies more than usual, but they have verified that they shoot all their own content.
  • The site isn't too small here at least. It's not quite huge yet, but they're around 175 videos and 150 galleries currently, which is pretty decent.
  • I like the few little techno touches they have on the site. For instance, changing the video type for download automatically updates the download size, etc.
  • They have a basic search up here with a few tags/categories to browse through, which should help narrow the content down a bit.

The Cons

  Very slow downloads.

*UPDATED* I took another look at download speeds today, and they're up quite a bit, but still on the slow side. They now load about 1/7th of our max speed, which still means over 10 minutes for a single download to come in, but it's better than it was on the original review date at least!

This one really ruins the fun here. Downloads came in around 1/50th of our max speed and make the full video downloads take well over an hour each. It seems you can only have one download going at once as well, so you're just stuck taking way too long to get these things. It also affected the streaming video, of course, which had a ton of buffering.

  MP4 videos were choppy for me for some reason.

I'm going to assume this is a codec issue, though I've never run into this problem before. All of their MP4 videos play extremely choppy for me in terms of framerate. Whether they are HD or SD, it's all the same. The WMV videos work fine, and MP4's from other sites work fine, but it's too bad since they are the best quality option here at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • In addition to the slow downloads, the site pages are slow to load as well. These two problems aren't always seen together. Sometimes, pages would take 20 seconds to load, which got quite annoying as well.
  • For some weird reason I don't get at all, it costs more to stick around a second month (mostly due to our discount). Most sites reward you for staying around longer. I mean what's to stop you from re-joining to get the lower price?

Bottom Line

A few very strange problems hold this site back for now.

Wet And Puffy has a few good things going for them, and also some big problems. First, the site speed is horrible. Pages take forever to load, and videos take even longer to arrive. This alone basically makes the site unusable. From there, the videos (even in HD) have quality issues in that they are pretty choppy. Other site's videos play fine currently, even in higher resolution, so I don't think it's my computer at all. The content itself can be fun, and the site is pretty cool at times, but those two issues are big problems here. If they could get fixed, I'd love to take another look in the future and enjoy the site more than I did this time around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from softcore to hardcore, but always a focus on puffy pussies and lips.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 11
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 825KB/sec.
(590MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: The scenes vary a little, but they are verified as all-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5400k
Dimensions: 1440x1088
Quality: MP4's were very choppy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
125 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 2000 x 1300
Min = 1600 x 1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Lots of buffering.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.