Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » Xander's Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Xander 21 Sextreme

Review by Xander

Released Nov 27, '17 , Written Nov 15, '17
Intro

I love the smart play on words here. When I see the name 21 Sextreme, it seems pretty obvious that I'm going to see some extreme sex. And extreme sex I most certainly did see. From fisting to deepthroats and bondage, this site should undoubtedly satisfy your more eccentric sexual interests. You'll even be able to get a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  This Network Will Surely Keep You Satisfied

21 Sextreme specializes in a variety of hardcore, fetish and semi-extreme sites. If you're looking for hot lesbians fisting each other, check out Teach Me Fisting. You can also take a look at Lusty Grandmas if you want to watch horny babes over the age of 60 getting fucked. There are also some excellent transsexual sites like Tranny From Brazil. There's a great selection of exclusive content here and enough variety to keep everyone satisfied.

  Plenty to See and Always Updating

I hope you have a lot of free time on your hands because you're going to be spending countless hours here. There are nearly 4,200 videos and accompanying photo sets here. They add new videos and photo sets approximately 3 to 4 times per week so at this rate, you'll never get bored and you'll always have fresh content to peruse.

  A Sharp, High Quality Collection

The latest videos look fantastic! We're talking about a collection consisting of many Full HD videos that you can stream and download. Their accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file. Overall, I was highly impressed with the quality.

  All The User Features You Need

With a network this big, you need proper browsing tools and 21 Sextreme delivers. If you want to change the organization of content, you have a few sorting options. There's even an upcoming tab if you wish to see what new videos are coming up. You can view the entire network as a whole, or individually by site. If you're looking for something specific, you can utilize the basic search engine and tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a nice $15 TBP discount on your first month!
  • As if all the network sites weren't enough, there are 14 bonus sites included with your membership!

The Cons

  Older Scenes Don't Look Great

The oldest videos in this collection date back to around 2004. So, as one might expect, these videos are going to look a bit dated. They're not HD. While the sex is still great, it feels a little disappointing when you know you can just watch the newer, Full HD videos and get a clearer picture.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but the girls have no information in their bios, only links to their various scenes.
  • The network as a whole has a great update schedule, but some individual sites, such as Mandy Is Kinky and Dominated Girls have not updated in years.

Bottom Line

You'll love spending time with this network!

Let's take a look at the checklist, shall we? Lots of incredibly hot sex with a variety of kinks, fetishes and niches. Check! A vast collection that continuously grows. Check! Mostly Full HD videos and high-resolution photo sets. Check! A TBP discount on your first month. Check! I love when a site makes it easy for me to recommend them and 21 Sextreme is definitely one such site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large exclusive network of sites totaling thousands of hot scenes, with lots of them in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(507MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,124 models.
Ages 18-50+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Archives = 1280x834
Images in landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.