Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Team Skeet 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Nubiles Porn 92.0
7. Teen Mega World 90.5
8. Girlsway 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Sis Loves Me 90.0
12. Wow Girls 90.0
13. Teens Like It B... 90.0
14. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
15. Teen Sex Mania 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nubiles.net » A.K.'s Review

Nubiles.net

Pay Site

This site features beautiful babes in mostly softcore (and some hardcore) photos and videos. The site's been around for more than a decade and has thousands of sexy scenes featuring some of the world's most beautiful girls, mostly from around Europe.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-22-2021
97.0
Satine
05-03-2021
97.0
Xander
07-27-2020
96.0
Satine
02-16-2020
96.0
Will
08-07-2019
95.0
Christian
11-19-2018
94.5
Cyrus
04-12-2018
94.5
A.K.
11-06-2017
93.0
Xander
03-25-2017
93.0
A.K.
03-10-2016
93.0
Vanessa
11-26-2014
93.0
Duke
11-25-2013
93.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
92.0
Vanessa
03-18-2012
92.5
Duke
12-06-2011
92.0
Spencer
09-06-2010
90.0
Maggie
01-13-2010
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles.net Review by A.K. Nubiles.net

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 6, '17 , Written Oct 27, '17
Intro

There is a pretty good chance that you are familiar with Nubiles.net already. The site features beautiful girls in solo and hardcore content and they have been producing exclusive porn for over a decade now. I haven't been to the site in a while, though, so I am here to see if it is still deserving of its high score. Shall we begin?


The Pros

  More Nubiles Girls Than You Can Shake a Stick At

Browsing the model index I counted over 1,800 nubile models. And if you think that's a lot, how does over 8,400 videos and more than 9,400 photo sets sound? I hope it sounds good because those are what the numbers are looking like these days. The majority of the collection is sexy solo stripteases, but there are also some hot hardcore scenes. There are close to 700 actually - and while that is a small amount compared to the total, it's still great.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

The oldest content dates back to 2004 and as early as sometime in 2007 they started making a 720p WMV file available for download. Then in 2013 they added a 720p MP4 and a 1080p MP4 (along with the SD options that have always been there).

  Great User Interface & Daily Updates

The site looks nice and clean and offers many user features, including sorting, comments, ratings, tags and a basic and advanced search. Also, while there was an annoying issue with the pagination and not being able to jump quickly to any page in a section, they do offer a nice browsing feature that allows you to select any year and month, as well as select a date range and see content from within those dates. They're updating with new videos and photo sets 1-3 times per day, which is an amazing schedule.

  Bonus Sites

If you want even more content, then check out the Nubiles Porn network sites that you also get access to including Teacher Fucks Teens, Step Siblings Caught and Petite Ballerina Fucked, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount saves you $5 off the regular membership price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they do offer some nice nav features, the basic pagination issues I mentioned in the pros is still a con.
  • As I mentioned above, from 2004 to sometime in 2007 they weren't producing HD videos. Those older SD vids look generally poor to average.

Bottom Line

Still an easy recommendation.

It is a very simple formula: hot chicks get naked and play with themselves and it is well-lit and well-filmed. These endearing babes sometimes even get into a hardcore scenario and having hundreds of them throughout is a pleasure. The majority are in HD, it's exclusive and with 1-3 videos and 1-3 photo sets every day, and all the bonus sites, Nubiles.net is easily worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo, but also hundreds of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(637MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (the last 10 years).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Over 1,500 models.
Ages 18-23.
North America and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3600x2400
Older = 1056x792

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
12 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 15, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Nubiles.net Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.