Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ersties » Xander's Review

Ersties

Pay Site

Take a peek at a collection of porn that aims to show the art of eroticism without any scripts, acting or fake orgasms - and it's all female-made! What you'll find inside are all-natural real women you'd meet everyday. You'll see masturbation as well as lesbians and couples sharing intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-02-2022
93.0
Satine
03-24-2021
92.0
Christian
06-30-2019
88.5
Cyrus
07-02-2018
84.5
Xander
11-09-2017
83.5
A.K.
04-11-2017
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ersties Review by Xander Ersties

Review by Xander

Released Nov 9, '17 , Written Nov 2, '17
Intro

Don't get me wrong. I love watching porn with famous porn stars, but realistically, most women don't look like them and I'm not always in the mood to watch a performer with fake and plastic everything. There's a special place in my heart for watching real-life, authentic couples having sex on camera. Ersties provides amateur, all-natural babes having some of the most passionate and real sex you'll ever catch on screen.


The Pros

  Natural Beauties on Camera

The team behind Ersties refers to themselves as dudettes. They're an all-female group of film students and photographers and they're at the helm here. I've read on multiple occasions that women feel more comfortable shooting porn in front of women and I have no reason to dispute that. Though there are some hardcore guy/girl scenes, the true standouts are the lesbian and solo ones. There's a certain intimacy and passion in them. I also loved the fact that these are not your typical pornstars. No fake tits or lips, just all-natural, beautiful European women (some American and Australian too) .

  Hundreds of Videos & Galleries

I was thoroughly satisfied with how much content Ersties has. I'd say there are roughly 950 videos and 320 photo sets. Now, I say roughly because it was a bit hard to get an exact amount (see cons), but there's definitely a lot of sexy perusing to do here!

  An Impressive Looking Collection

Not only is there a lot of great content, but all of it is high in quality. A quick look told me that every video is available in HD, while the photo sets are all high-resolution shots available in a Zip file. No mediocre-looking content here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are categories under "video search" and you can also rate the videos and save your favorites.
  • The site has a mobile-friendly interface.

The Cons

  No Separation of Content

There's no separate photo and video section, so it made getting an exact count a little tricky. There's only the "updates" tab and when you click a video there, sometimes it gives you up to 2 or 3 videos and photo sets, so it makes it hard to know exactly how much there is.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content is dated, making it hard to determine a precise schedule. All I can say is that new content seems to be added every time I visit, so I assume they update semi-regularly. They advertise four updates per week.
  • There are over 100 pages of content, so I would have liked the ability to jump ahead by more than 10 pages at a time.
  • The site is lacking a few key features, like sorting options and comments.
  • Some videos are in German and they don't have subtitles.

Bottom Line

One of the most authentic amateur sites around.

In an industry full of cookie-cutter scenes and sites, Ersties stands out. It's unique and authentic, features real amateur women and couples and has hot, steamy scenes that you're going to want to watch. It's not entirely free of flaws, but they're mostly easy to overlook and when the content is this hot, how could you say no?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of real-life couples and singles, both lesbian and straight, in various erotic scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~200MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 350 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x960 - 5760x3240
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Ersties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.