Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Xander's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Xander Brazzers

Review by Xander

Released Oct 29, '17 , Written Oct 19, '17
Intro

When I enter Brazzers, I feel like I'm home. I can come here anytime, or any day and be guaranteed an incredible porn experience. There's nowhere else on the Net where you'll find the hottest and sexiest porn stars on the planet having some of the best sex you've ever seen on screen. Thanks to our TBP discount, you can see all that right now without paying full price!


The Pros

  One of the Most Trusted Names in the Biz, For a Reason

At this point, the name Brazzers is synonymous with porn. Almost everybody, whether they're a porn watcher or not, knows the name and there's a good reason for that. They have some of the biggest names in porn, such as Lisa Ann, Monique Alexander, Rachel Starr and Audrey Bitoni in every type of scene imaginable. I mean, every time I come here I can watch guy-girl, lesbian, threesomes and orgies. Plenty of anal sex, deep-throating, titty fucking, sex in every position imaginable, etc. The list goes on. It doesn't end there, either. There's so much variety! Most recently, they held a Brazzers House contest. Imagine Big Brother, but with uninhibited orgies. From fucking the babysitter, nailing the neighbor, sex in a VIP club and even fidget spinner sex (yes, this is real), they cover every conceivable scenario you could imagine.

  Awesome Network Sites

So, now that I told you about what type of content you'll find on this network, let me tell you what some of the sites are. Brazzers is home to some fantastic ones like Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work, Real Wife Stories, Dirty Masseur and a ton more.

  A Treasure Trove of Great Porn & Daily Updates

The amount of content is currently sitting at 7,911 videos and photo sets. That's massive! What makes it even more impressive is that the majority of the videos are in Full HD, while the photo sets are stunning, high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file. Not only is the collection already massive, but they add new content every day. On average, you'll get at least two new videos and photo sets. You'll need to take time off work just to keep up.

  All The User Features You Could Want

You have all the features I consider a necessity on a network this big. You can either view all the content as a whole or individually by site. You've got a plethora of tags and categories to choose from and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. But my absolute favorite feature (and one that I wish all sites had) was the "jump to action." Under each embedded player is a list of actions, such as deepthroat, big tit worship, anal, face fuck, etc. Just click any of them and the scene will automatically skip to that part.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is practically giving you all of this for a steal. Only $20/month!

The Cons

  The Pagination Needs Improvement

One of the only issues I have with Brazzers is their pagination. There are close to 700 pages worth of content. However, you can only skip ahead three pages at a time. It's simply going to cause an unnecessary amount of clicking on your part, so I do wish they'd fix it.

Minor Negatives:


Bottom Line

There's no reason in the world to skip out on this incredible network.

So, let's take a look at the checklist. We have an extensive collection of insanely excellent erotica, the hottest pornstars on the Net, daily updates and most of the content is high in quality. You don't even have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount. I was a fan going in and it looks like I will remain a Brazzers fan for life. I'm very confident you will too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The official home of Brazzers and all their amazing sites full of fantastic porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content from Brazzers.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~150MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,682 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1663x2495
Archives = 350x525
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Jump to action feature!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
16 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.