Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Kings » A.K.'s Review

Reality Kings

Network

This popular network is filled with thousands of videos featuring some of the hottest pornstars in the biz getting off in various hardcore scenes, many with a reality twist. Find MILFs, teens, Black and Latina babes, and so much more. They don't call themselves the kings of reality for nothing!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-31-2022
94.0
Will
10-01-2021
94.0
Christian
04-27-2021
94.0
Satine
06-28-2020
95.0
Xander
12-26-2019
95.0
Will
04-29-2019
95.0
Christian
11-09-2018
95.0
Cyrus
05-23-2018
94.5
A.K.
10-26-2017
94.0
Xander
03-18-2017
94.0
A.K.
11-19-2015
94.0
Maggie
10-16-2014
94.0
Vanessa
09-13-2013
93.0
Duke
06-25-2012
93.0
Spencer
01-01-2012
92.0
Maggie
09-11-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2011
92.0
Duke
06-21-2010
91.0
Spencer
01-15-2010
89.5
Maggie
08-19-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Review by A.K. Reality Kings

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 26, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17
Intro

This network has a couple sites that date back to 2001. Sites like MILF Hunter and Cum Fiesta are some of the most popular reality sites ever and they were the ones that started what was to become the Reality Kings network, which now boasts over 40 sites. So, you know there's a lot of content, but what else do you need to know? Check out the pros and cons and I'll tell you all I can.


The Pros

  Tens of Thousands of Exclusive Videos and Photo Sets

You'll never run out of porn with a Reality Kings membership. The network is providing over 10,500 videos and more than 11,000 photo sets, with lots more on the way. The content is exclusive and you'll find a good variety of porn, from the lesbian action on We Live Together to the large-tit loving on Big Naturals to hot Latina porn with 8th Street Latinas. And those are just a few of the sites in this large network.

  They Update Frequently

When I said that there's more content on the way, I meant that it's on the way every day (yes, that was an intentional rhyme). These days they're adding two new scenes every day across the network.

  They've Been Producing HD Videos for Years

It looks like around 2009/2010 they started producing HD videos consistently across all of their sites, which means you have about seven years of them, from 720p to 1080p, to enjoy. And enjoy them you will.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has some good user features, like sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and a basic search.
  • The TBP discounted price is only $18/month, with is $12 cheaper than the regular price.

The Cons

  Older Videos in SD

As you would expect with content that dates back to 2001, there's a good chunk of videos that only have SD playback and look mediocre to average at best. There's some great stuff among them, but you'll have to come to terms with the quality.

  Limited Pagination

It was a problem last time and it still is. The site has hundreds of pages of content, but you can only navigate through them five pages at a time. Sure, jumping to the last page is possible, but that doesn't help much when there are so many middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 10GB and up to 15 "big" movies.
  • Watch out for the limited trial as it rebills at $40/month!

Bottom Line

You know the name Reality Kings and this network is still worthwhile.

Over 40 sites, some classics, and thousands of HD videos. The Reality Kings name holds a lot of sway in the porn world and I feel that it lives up to its acclaim. You're probably familiar with their work with amateurs and big-time pornstars. And for a nice, low TBP discounted price you can get it all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of over 40 reality sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.67GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (over 50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but also black, Asian and Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1900x1269
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 20, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Reality Kings Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.