Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Blacked.com 93.5
7. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. New Sensations ... 93.0
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. Bang.com 92.5
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Tushy Raw 92.0
14. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Elegant Raw » A.K.'s Review

Elegant Raw

Pay Site

This exclusive collection comes to you from adult director Nathan Blake. The production values are high and features both porn stars and amateurs. While many of his scenes focus on anal and interracial sex, you will also find some threesomes, lesbian and taboo porn.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-04-2022
84.0
Christian
11-09-2021
83.5
Satine
03-11-2021
83.0
Will
08-01-2020
82.5
Christian
03-14-2019
82.5
Xander
08-16-2018
82.0
A.K.
09-03-2017
81.5
Will
03-12-2016
78.0
Vanessa
06-17-2015
77.5
Maggie
10-08-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elegant Raw Review by A.K. Elegant Raw

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 3, '17 , Written Aug 23, '17
Intro

The man behind Elegant Raw is Nathan Blake from Nathan Blake Productions. The goal of what he does is to provide "high quality tasteful HD adult content." Well, that sounds like it could be good, so let me jump in and after I check it out I can give you the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Elegant Raw Content

The content is produced by Nathan Blake Productions and it's all exclusive Euro porn featuring Euro babes in hardcore straight and lesbian action. What makes it "elegant" I guess is how well everything is filmed. Not only are the videos available in 1080p HD, but the scenes are well lit and take place in nicer rooms and surrounding than a dirty mattress in some empty room.

  Over 100 Scenes and Growing

Actually, there are over 170 videos and more than 140 photo sets and each one updates weekly, meaning you'll get a new video and a new photo set every 7 days. Sometimes the photo set matches the video and other times it doesn't.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are over 150 bonus videos. They're added alongside the main content, but they're easily distinguishable due to the "bonus" sticker on the preview image. They're also high in quality and provided by a number of other sites, covering everything from amateur gangbangs to sex parties to VR to pro hardcore. They update weekly.
  • We've arranged a TBP discount on the Elegant Raw membership that gets you in for the first month at 20 Euros, as opposed to the regular 25 Euro price.
  • The site offers a bunch of basic user features, including sorting options, favorites, ratings, tags, comments and a basic search. There's also a model index with links to the babe's pics and vids as well as a little bio.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice.
  • You'll see a live cam link and text that says "free cams included with your membership," but that isn't exactly true. You'll still need to purchase credits for live shows.

Bottom Line

Don't let the word "elegant" distract you from the "raw."

Sure, these are high-quality productions, but the action is still raw and hardcore. The site has reached a pretty good size and is still growing with regular updates - all the videos are in Full HD as well. Throw in the hot bonus videos and you'll definitely find value here. The TBP discounted first month makes it a little easier on your wallet too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Euro porn with high production values filmed in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.33GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
85 models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Elegant Raw Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.