Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang.com » A.K.'s Review

Bang.com

Network

These folks give you true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of porn in a variety of categories, including fetish and reality. It's like a streaming service, but for adults! Binge-watching hardcore scenes has never been so much fun.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-05-2022
92.5
Xander
06-18-2021
92.5
Christian
07-19-2020
92.5
Satine
02-10-2020
92.0
Will
08-27-2019
92.0
Christian
11-16-2018
91.5
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by A.K. Bang.com

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 28, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Bang.com is a porn movie archive made up of nonexclusive movies as well as a collection of original and exclusive Bang scenes. There's more content than any one porn lover can probably watch in a lifetime. So, let me dig into it and when I come back I'll lay out the pros and cons for you. Actually, before I get to it, I should mention that when you join you're getting a "prime" membership. That's just what they're calling it, so all the "prime" benefits are just part of your regular membership.


The Pros

  Over 100,000 Videos!

Actually, there are over 114,000 videos on Bang.com. And if you check out the "channels" section you'll see that it's covering a lot of categories, from big tits, BBWs, MILFs, Latinas, lesbians and squirting, to name a few. The collection covers new content as well as old porn going back many years (a couple of the recent updates are Max Hardcore movies and we all know that guy hasn't made a movies in quite a while).

  They Also Produce Exclusive Bang Content

You'll notice that some of the thumbnails have a "B!" on them. Those are the Bang Originals and they're all exclusive scenes produced by/for the site. There's also a "B! Originals" menu link and if you use that you'll find four options: BangGonzo, BangRealTeens, BangConfessions and BangCasting. There's also a Japanese collection as well. In total there are about 436 original scenes (247 in the Japanese section). There are also 198 sets of high-res pictures and you can grab them in Zip files.

  Hundreds of High-Def Videos

The good news is that there are lots of HD videos offering both 720p and 1080p files as well as lower SD options. And they're easily identifiable by the "HD" logo on the preview image.

  They Update All the Time

Okay, not all the time. But it looks like they're adding about 10-15 new scenes every day, which is a whole lot of content for you to check out. Also, they're updating the original series three times per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, tags, categories, favorites, ratings, comments and a nice "category filter" that allows you to multi-select a bunch of options, almost like an advanced search and it can be very useful.
  • When navigating through the many pages of content if you click on the current page number you can then type in any page number and with a click on the "enter" button you'll be taken to that page. This may not be obvious at first, but once you know it exists it's a very helpful navigational tool.
  • Rather than paying the regular $30/month for a membership, you can take advantage of the TBP discount and join for only $18.

The Cons

  The HD Video Con

So, the obvious con is that not all of the movies are HD. Many of them only offer up 540p files as the highest option (although with bit rates around 1800k, they're watchable). The second con is the fact that there's no way to filter or search for just the HD movies. There's a category filter, but HD is not one of them!

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides links to all of a pornstar's scenes, but no info aside from her birthday and ethnicity.
  • Most of the scenes don't appear to have a photo set, but I did land on few randomly that did - as discussed in the pros above.

Bottom Line

So much porn, hundreds of exclusive videos and only a few issues.

Sure, there are a few somewhat minor issues. Putting those aside though, Bang.com provides you with hundreds of exclusive scenes and over 114,000 more movies to fill your time with. And with so much content being added every day you would need to spend almost all of your time on the site just to keep up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge hardcore collection in a variety of niches, with some exclusive content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some.
My Opinion: Yes, the Bang Originals are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2240x1680
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
109 videos.
(15-17 updates per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Bang.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.