Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » A.K.'s Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by A.K. Jules Jordan

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 19, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

Even if you don't recognize the name Jules Jordan you've probably enjoyed his work on many occasions. Jordan is an award-winning pornographic filmmaker and considering he's been making porn for over 15 years, the odds are his work has gotten you off on many occasions. Well, now you can enjoy it on his own site where all of his filming and fucking (he does appear in some scenes) is available - and it will keep you busy for a long time!


The Pros

  Jules Jordan Has Made a Whole Lotta Movies

I don't know if everything he has ever made is on the site - in fact, I would guess that isn't the case. However, as I write this, there are over 1,750 scenes available and for many porn filmmakers that would be a career in itself.

  Let's Take a Look at Exclusivity

While there is a chance that some of these scenes can be found on other sites given how much work Jordan has produced over the years, there is also no doubting the fact that this is all original Jules Jordan content and much of it is probably exclusive as well.

  Yup, There's 4K!

Not only do all of the videos offer up a 1080p file for download (as well as a 720p and a couple SD files), but since the end of 2016 most of the movies on the site have also had a 4K option for download. The vids can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're updating every three days.
  • The site looks good and is a breeze to navigate. There are a bunch of basic user features, including ratings, comments, favorites, tags, categories, sorting and an advanced search. Also, the pagination in the video section is such that with one click you can go to any page, which is a really nice ability to have.
  • You also get Sperm Swallowers as a bonus site.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the photo sets are small and some of the older scenes don't even come with a photo set.

Bottom Line

Jules Jordan is good at what he does and so is his site.

Hot and horny pornstars in well-filmed quality hardcore porn. That is what Jules Jordan does and if that's what you want to see, then sign up now! Some scenes are scripted, while many are gonzo and get right to the action after some time spent admiring the beautiful babe in front of the camera. The action is hot and rough and straight-up porn! This is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality content from award-winning adult filmmaker Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(5.10GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some content could possibly be found on other sites, but it's all original Jules Jordan content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~2GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1060

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.