Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » Will's Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Will Doghouse Digital

Review by Will

Released Aug 7, '17 , Written Aug 1, '17
Intro

Doghouse Digital is a well-established name in the world of porn. And so you'd expect their movies to provide you with only the highest production values and to feature top talent. So the only question becomes - does this studio truly live up to your expectations?


The Pros

  A Big Name in the Porn Biz

DoghouseDigital is probably familiar to most of us as a popular producer of DVDs, so you know you can count on well-made porn featuring some of the top names in the industry. They definitely have brought together some of the best-known male and female pornstars out there and the production values are high. It's also worth noting that they do a good job of covering quite a few categories of action, from teens to MILFs and from solo shoots to massive orgies. I should point out that there are some scenes with bisexual men, but if they're not your cup of tea, you can hide their related thumbnails while you browse the other videos.

  Lots of High-Quality Porn

Updates appear to be at least a couple of times a month and there are already 1,285 videos. Around 72% are in Full HD and when you're surfing the site, you can filter just the HD porn. It's worth noting, because when you get into the older updates, you'll come across some unimpressive SD scenes mixed in among the 1080p ones. The over 1,090 photo sets all seem to contain high-res images and you can choose to download them individually or grab a set in a convenient Zip file.

  Bonus Sites Sweeten the Deal

Your membership includes the entire network of Mile High Media sites including such hot properties as Reality Junkies, Sweetheart Video and Cherry Pop. Overall, you'll find around 4,500 additional videos along with more than 5,400 more photo sets and that adds real value to your membership. There is no sort of download limit in play here, so you can grab as much content as you want every day.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The only thing really missing here isn't exactly a deal-breaker, but there's a lot of content, so an advanced search engine wouldn't go awry. As it stands, you'll have to make do with the basic keyword search. And in the end, it does have at least one semi-advanced aspect to it. After searching a keyword or phrase, you can filter your results by scene, DVD, picture or pornstar. You can also sort them in a number of ways, including most relevant and most viewed.
  • The trial only grants limited access to the content.
  • There's a pre-checked cross sale when you join.

Bottom Line

The site exceeds expectations and is easy to recommend.

This large collection really does deliver some terrific footage with high production values and some of the most beautiful babes in the adult biz. Their selection of scenes covers a number of diverse niches so there's bound to be something here to float your boat. If you have any doubts, let me point out that the first month only costs $14.95 with our TBP discount so it's well worth signing up to have a look inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs in popular and specialty categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Exclusive content, but the DVDs can be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~190MB
MP4 = ~70MB-2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (72%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4800k-7600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, many ethnic models.
Semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
575+ models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly design.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920
Mix of portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.