Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » Xander's Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by Xander Wet And Pissy

Review by Xander

Released Jul 31, '17 , Written Jul 24, '17
Intro

For most of us, there's nothing we love more than seeing a girl's pussy get wet as she gets aroused. But I know for a fact that many of you enjoy a little "extra" moisture. If you're one of those folks, then you're going to love watching these pissing hotties on the appropriately titled website Wet And Pissy.


The Pros

  A Pee-Lovers Paradise

If you love watching hot girls piss themselves and have all sorts of naughty fun at the same time, then it doesn't get much better than this. Inside, you're going to find a fantastic variety of solo videos featuring girls of different ages and body types as they pleasure themselves using their fingers, sex toys and anything else they can get their hands on. Of course, you'll also see these babes thoroughly soak themselves. Sometimes they piss while their pants are on, other times they gush out a wave of pee while penetrating their pussies. Many of these chicks will lick up and drink it too!

  Steadily Growing 4K Collection

Prepare to watch 325 videos and photo sets worth of girls giving you all that golden goodness! They're currently updating with one new video and accompanying photo sets about once a week, which is a standard schedule. But the true winner here is that the newest scenes are available in stunning 4K! You're also getting high-resolution photo sets that can be downloaded in either a high-quality or low-quality Zip.

  The Fun Doesn't Stop Here

Think you're done once you've watched all the videos on WetAndPissy? Think again. The site is part of The Puffy Network and you'll get access to four additional sites with your membership. Wet And Puffy, We Like To Suck, Euro Babe Facials and Simply Anal will keep you busy for a while.

  Great User Features

All of the browsing tools you need to have a smooth navigational experience are available. You have sorting options, both a basic and advanced search engine and tags. You can also rate the videos, post comments and save your favorites. Finally, I want to mention that the site has a pleasant-looking design with thumbnails that give you a preview when you hover over them.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more bonus sites than just the four that you get, but they cost extra if you want them.

Bottom Line

Look no further for all your pee-fetish needs.

Wet And Pissy is easily one of the best sites on the Net for anyone who loves watching sexy girls wet themselves while doing numerous other naughty things. The collection is steadily growing, it's all high in quality, the newest videos are in 4K and you get a decent collection of bonus sites thanks to the PuffyNetwork. If you have a pee fetish, it would be an understatement to say that this site is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy girls, mostly from the Czech Republic, in solo pissing videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB-100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks super sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
264 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 2800x1863
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.