Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jeff's Models » A.K.'s Review

Jeff's Models

Pay Site

Prepare yourself for a whole lot of woman! These large and in charge ladies enjoy getting down and dirty on camera while you watch, and they have no inhibitions. They not only masturbate and enjoy lesbian encounters, but they also love hooking up with men. There's interracial and group sex, too!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
12-09-2021
85.0
Xander
05-29-2020
84.5
Will
12-09-2019
84.0
Christian
02-28-2019
82.5
Satine
01-15-2018
82.5
A.K.
07-28-2017
82.5
Vanessa
07-07-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jeff's Models Review by A.K. Jeff's Models

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 28, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

I don't know much about this Jeff guy, but I do know one thing for sure: He loves BBWs! His site, Jeff's Models, is filled with big girls and big is also a great way to describe their sex drive given what you'll see them get up to in these scenes. BBW lovers continue on and let's see if the site is worth it...


The Pros

  Hundreds of BBW Scenes & More Added Frequently

Not only are the sexy girls big, but the site itself is pretty big too. There are over 500 scenes and each one comes with a video and accompanying photo set. The scenes are straight-up hardcore and get right to the action. They're adding a new one three times per week.

  Everything is HD and High-Res

Well, almost everything. The oldest scenes indicate 720p files, but they'e actually SD ones. However, there are only a few of those as the vast majority of the vids offer up a 1080p MP4 file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the regular membership fee of $20/month is pretty good, the TBP discounted price of $15 for the first month is even better.
  • The site offers some basic user features, like comments, ratings, categories and a basic search. Also, the pagination is really nice, with every single page number listed.
  • The model index provides some basic stats about the babes and links to their scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The video files are all named the same, so when you go to download multiple files you'll need to change the name each time. The same is true for the Zipped photo sets.

Bottom Line

You like big girls? Then check out Jeff's Models.

There is nothing erotic or subtle here. These are just hot BBWs in gonzo porn scenes that are exclusive and almost all in HD. For the discounted price there is really no reason not to give the site a look should you have a soft spot for big babes. (Or should I say a hard spot?)

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with big beautiful women.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.17GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros
Body types from chubby to fat.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 21, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jeff's Models Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.