Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Porn World 91.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. LetsDoeIt 89.5
14. Amelie Lou 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dorcel Club » A.K.'s Review

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

Do you know who Marc Dorcel is? He's a well-known French pornographer and Dorcel Club is where you can get access to his high-quality collection of European porn movies. Explore all your fantasies with beautiful girls, from swingers to outdoor sex to voyeurism.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-19-2022
91.0
Satine
09-29-2021
91.0
Will
02-15-2021
91.0
Christian
06-24-2019
91.0
Xander
12-08-2018
90.5
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by A.K. Dorcel Club

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 21, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

Wondering what the hell "Dorcel" is and why there's a club for it? Well, "Dorcel" is Marc Dorcel, a famous French pornographer and this site is the club where his work is showcased - as well as the work of others that he's approved of. But is it a club worth joining? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Lots of Hot French Porn

There are over 1,600 videos and most of them come with a set of photos. The scenes are generally scripted scenarios and while some don't always make sense, that could be because they're part of a larger storyline.

  HD Videos

They've been producing 1080p videos for years and more recently you're also getting 4K options for many of them. As for the very oldest scenes, those indicate 1080p, but actually offer 720p as the highest download option. Those oldest ones are also FLV files, while the rest of the collection is MP4 all the way.

  I Would Call it Mostly Exclusive

On the tour they call the content exclusive, but once inside the site there are scenes marked "exclusive" and others marked "club selection" and more. Also, I'm pretty sure many of these scenes have appeared on DVDs and as full movies. So, all that to say, most of it is exclusively produced, but there may be some nonexclusive content as well. Although, none of what I watched was so generic that I recognized it as having seen it elsewhere.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be updating about 2-3 times per week.
  • Most of the photo sets contain high-res pics and have Zip files.
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and there's a basic search. Also, there's an "our series" section, which is basically a category section.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall design is pretty good, but there is one issue with the navigation. You see, there are over 270 pages of content and you can only navigate through them a few pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but then you're going backwards a few pages at a time, which doesn't really fix the problem when trying to get to the middle pages.
  • There aren't any bonuses.
  • I didn't see any subtitles in any of the scenes I watched.

Bottom Line

A large and varied collection of Euro porn.

Whether or not you're familiar with the work of Mr. Dorcel it shouldn't stop you from exploring the Dorcel Club. It's high quality European porn and it's a large club that's growing at a nice rate. To answer my own question from the introduction... Yes, it's a club worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore European porn from French pornographer Marc Dorcel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, much of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~5GB
FLV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them
File Type: FLV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K scenes look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Most offer Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(they update 2-3 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 17, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dorcel Club Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.