Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Out West » Xander's Review

Girls Out West

Pay Site

Take a look at Australia's sexiest amateurs, with many appearing nude on camera for the very first time. Check out these hot Aussie girls as they masturbate alone and fool around with their horny female friends. You can even find some hardcore straight scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-25-2022
90.0
Christian
06-10-2019
90.0
A.K.
04-06-2018
90.5
Xander
07-23-2017
90.0
A.K.
12-15-2015
89.0
Vanessa
11-29-2014
88.5
Maggie
11-01-2013
88.5
Spencer
10-21-2012
89.0
Duke
09-02-2011
89.0
Vanessa
06-20-2010
88.0
Maggie
10-24-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Out West Review by Xander Girls Out West

Review by Xander

Released Jul 23, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

I've never traveled to Australia. I do suppose I could make the trip to see family, but who wants to do that when you could be meeting girls like the ones on Girls Out West. This site is all about wild Australian amateurs displaying themselves in front of the camera as they explore all their sexual desires. Come take a peek!


The Pros

  The Land Down Under Has Tons of Horny Girls

Nope, GirlsOutWest isn't referring to those sexy California girls Katy Perry sings about. Instead, we're heading to Australia! This site is all about sexy amateur babes who have sex with guys and girls and perform in stunningly hot solo videos where they'll pleasure themselves until they reach an explosive orgasm. They keep things interesting by featuring different types of girls, various sexual acts, toys, positions, etc. I watched dozens of videos and never felt like there was too much repetition going on.

  You'll Never Have Time to See Everything

Believe me, that's a great problem to have! You see, this collection includes over 3,400 videos and 2,400 photo sets. That's a sizable selection. Now, what if I told you they update almost every day? Well, that's the reality here. The photo sets are slightly less frequently, with about two to three new ones per week, but that's still pretty good.

  Fantastic Quality

Even better is how great all of this content looks. The newest videos are available to download in stunning 4K. I don't think I need to tell you how amazing 4K looks. Then we get to the photo sets. You can pick from multiple resolutions, with the highest coming in at 3000 pixels. They look beautiful and, yes, you can download them in a Zip file.

  Good User Features

As you'll read later, I'm not thrilled about their pagination, but aside from that, I had no issues navigating the site. You've got plenty of great features like various sorting options, tags, an advanced and basic search engine and the ability to rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I love learning more about the models whenever I get the opportunity, so I was happy to see that the index provides a ton of fun information such as their likes, the sexiest thing they've ever done, their biggest fantasy and more.
  • There's a selection of bonus and BTS videos.

The Cons

  Pagination Could Be Better

There are over 140 pages worth of content to sift through, but you can only jump ahead by 10 pages at a time, meaning you'll have to do a fair amount of clicking to see everything. It just adds an extra annoyance that isn't necessary.

  Somewhat Problematic Older Scenes

I expected that the oldest scenes, dating back to 2004, wouldn't be in HD, but what I didn't expect is that most of them are not available for streaming either. If you want to watch some of the older ones, you'll have to download them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a 40GB daily download limit, but unless you plan on doing an excessive amount of downloading, you should be okay.

The other
  • A few girls go with the "all-natural" look, meaning hairy pussies, hairy legs and sometimes hairy armpits. Something to think about if you're not into that.
  • These days, most scenes are either solo or lesbian. They haven't shot a hardcore boy/girl scene since November 2016.

Bottom Line

Real Australian amateurs, real sex and a real good time!

I can easily recommend Girls Out West. There are thousands of videos and photo sets, they update nearly every day, the content is high in quality and there's plenty of variety. If you're interested in watching these Aussie amateurs bare it all for you, then this site is worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls from Australia having sex or pleasuring themselves in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB-600MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
921 models.
Ages 18-30.
Australia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Forum.
Blog.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks fantastic at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x853 - 6000x4000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 30, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Girls Out West Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.